Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Coated Gloves

Rubber Coated Gloves
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.38
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 1
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Garden messing
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-03 22:49:54
Rubber was thick and sturdy, because it was thick, fine things are hard to do but I used it for picking stones in the garden. I feel that there is a sense of affinity for the price.
This review is about item#35680285.
Used for unloading
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 18:34:17
Rubber part is also thick, so it seems to be strong, but between index finger and thumb can not open much, there is feeling cramped. I hope it will be possible to open a little more.
This review is about item#35680285.
Used for outdoor flower garden maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-27 23:29:13
It is robust and easy to use, and it protects your hands completely. However, at the time of brand new, the rubber part is hard, so I think that it is difficult to work fine.
This review is about item#35680285.
Load carrying
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-04 14:07:52
Although it was pretty rugged feeling, it was easy to get tired with the beginning, but due to the hard rubber it will be hand protection. Because there is a rubber-free part near the fingertip, it is easy to penetrate into the inside when dealing with wet things. It is not suitable for delicate work, so I try to use it appropriately.
This review is about item#35680285.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-10 12:52:03
It seems to be strong but it is hot in this season
This review is about item#35680285.
Use on delivery of luggage on rainy day
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-06 13:19:11
It is easy to carry because it does not slide in rainy weather. I think that it will be easier to use if it fits a little more.
This review is about item#35680285.
weeding
2
From Japan
On 2012-06-03 22:49:59
The rubber was a bit hard and it was difficult to grass.
This review is about item#35680285.
Loading and unloading of loads
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-15 19:34:55
I think that breathability is good so I think that the back of the hand is hard to steak, but if it gets dirty to some extent I feel like peeling off rubber faster than other companies' products when washing.
This review is about item#35680285.
Used when refueling kerosene.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-12 18:44:28
Easy to use with warm and soft feeling during refueling work in winter.
This review is about item#35680285.
Auto Repair
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-19 02:09:51
Although the fitting feeling does not fit as much as rubber is attached, it can work without stuffiness and it feels good. Just because the freedom of the fingertips does not work, it is good to distinguish according to the purpose.
This review is about item#35680285.
When working
3
From Japan
On 2012-03-11 22:12:14
I thought that the rubber was hard, but soon became familiar and it became the same feeling of use as a general one.
This review is about item#35680285.
Cargo handling work
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-24 22:57:56
Although rubber tension feels somewhat weak, it may be within the price range
This review is about item#35680285.
Work related to construction industry not suitable for cotton gloves
3
From Japan
On 2011-11-14 13:45:28
I thought that the feeling of wearing on the hand is too big. Are there different sizes M and L types?
This review is about item#35680285.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Full Coated Gloves
Rubber Tension Gloves
Blue Tech Wired Mouse
Natural Rubber Gloves, Unlined Back
Rubber Tension Z
With soft grip pliers