Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Garbage Bag Super Power, Type Handbag

Garbage Bag Super Power, Type Handbag
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Dead leaves · Household waste
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 17:00:07
It is used for dead leaves treatment and home garbage etc. It is cheap and hard to tear.
This review is about item#35683164.
Garbage disposal
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 10:29:34
45L handbag type It is easy to use and very nice, it is 4 stars because it is a little thicker
This review is about item#35683164.
PET bottle disposal
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 14:45:30
It is convenient to tie firmly. I use it on my shopping bag stand.
This review is about item#35683164.
Separation of garbage
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 15:14:57
There is not much of 45L type by hand and this is one choice. Quality is also sufficient and price is also cheap so I always buy it all together.
This review is about item#35683164.
Used mainly for sorting resource waste
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 17:13:10
Since it is possible to hang the handbag with a hook and garbage collects, you can tie it and throw it away, so you do not need a garbage box and are saved. Thickness is enough for this use.
This review is about item#35683164.
Used for shredder garbage disposal
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:25:48
It is easy to handle and economical. I would like to sell large capacity. Please.
This review is about item#35683164.
Garbage bag
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 10:10:50
It is strong for thickness. It is convenient to have possession. Just making it 45 L makes me feel small. I hope that it is one more larger ... · · ·. I use it frequently, so I am happy that there are not only 10 sheets but 100 sheets, 200 sheets of virtue.
This review is about item#35683164.
It is an ordinary garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 04:00:18
It is a no problem repeater
This review is about item#35683164.
Trash bag
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 19:28:46
Like the bag of the supermarket, it will be against the opposite of the possession hand and the size was also the best personally.
This review is about item#35683164.
As a garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 15:47:15
It is thin but it is difficult to cut out, and it is easy to bind and handy as it has a hand.
This review is about item#35683164.
As a garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-24 06:41:08
It's very easy to use with handbags. You can also enclose with handbags and it is useful.
Garbage
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 18:08:04
Good place to put out at any time without collecting super bags is good
This review is about item#35683164.
Used as garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-26 10:32:45
Convenient because it can connect handbags.
This review is about item#35683164.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Bag, Translucent
Plastic Bag, Milk White
Trash Bag
Handle with plastic bag
Trash Bag
Handle with 45L
Superpower Garbage Bag
Double Magic II
Trash Bag
Eye-catching pre-crash alarm (snooze prevention device)
Food for the plastic bag