Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter Element, Magnet in

Oil Filter Element, Magnet in
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.17
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Element exchange at the same time as oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 21:38:29
I am exchanging every 3000 km, but I always think that it was good with a magnet type when looking at the iron powder mixed in the oil. Since it is a lot of things to add to the engine, I want to lighten damage even a little, so I chose with a magnet.
This review is about item#17068765.
Self-improvement
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 19:58:10
Although I bought it because the magnet was in somewhat expensive, things were very light, I thought how much magnets were in it. I decided to disassemble at the next replacement and check the size of the magnet. Then, if you feel it is ineffective, next time you will buy ordinary things.
This review is about item#17068853.
Used for GSX 750S
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 17:23:38
This price is affordable with magnets. Also the delivery was quick. I also want to buy next time.
This review is about item#17068738.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 14:57:16
It is cheap and early, so it will not be bought at a motorbike shop.
This review is about item#17068826.
Oil change
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-05 04:37:36
No O ring. Not to be deceived
This review is about item#35683593.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 09:48:28
There was "O ring included" on the item description page, but the O-ring was not attached to the item that arrived. (The sticker attached to the package has "O rings prepared separately" so it seems to be specifications) There is no problem with the product itself.
This review is about item#17068774.
Engine oil change
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-17 16:48:42
By using a built-in magnet, it is used for the purpose of suppressing sludge inside the engine, to remove it. If you are an old car and you have opened bread, you have seen sludge that was collected in the bread ... together with a small oil change, thinking to remove sludge that will also occur, use doing. However, it is unknown how effective it is, but I think that it is insurance if it is an old car and it seems to be meaningful to use.
This review is about item#35683584.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 14:05:24
I was able to do mecha tone. While checking the work process on the net. It was a convenient age.
This review is about item#35683566.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-27 13:22:58
It is used for SR 400. There are two O rings, the size is OK. I have not run so much yet so I do not know the feeling of use.
This review is about item#35683514.
Change oil filter
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 21:30:07
Used for KLX 250. As others point out, O-rings are completely useless. Oil leaks. Prepare O-rings separately or use old ones. There is no problem with the filter itself.
This review is about item#35683496.
Replacement oil filter for motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-22 22:42:57
I used it for KLX 250. I think that the filter itself is good, but the O-ring attached is bad (the diameter is thin?), Oil leaked from the filter cover. Since there is no choice, I returned to the old O ring I was using from the beginning. I do not know how to use it for other bike, but I can not recommend it for those planning to use it for KLX.
This review is about item#35683505.
Work to remove garbage from motorcycle oil
2
From Japan
On 2012-12-07 02:25:43
Since the attached rubber ring is thinner than genuine and does not play the role as a gasket, oil leaks from between the cover and the engine. Currently I use O-rings from another manufacturer I used before covering it.
This review is about item#35683471.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box
Oil Filter
Oval Mini- Mirror
Throttle Wire Cable
Magnet Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Element
Disc Rotor
Chamber stopper (SUS)
Oil Cooler Kit