Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Metal Aspirator Body Only

Metal Aspirator Body Only
Sales Price: 38.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.67
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Used for bath tub.
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 18:24:42
No micro bubbles come out. Is there a way to do it ...? I wanted you to attach a construction example etc if possible.
To generate micro bubbles.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 17:01:15
I bought it because it says that microbubbles can be easily done. It is difficult to adjust the air volume.
This review is about item#35684722.
Making nanobubbles
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 05:34:31
I put this in the middle of shower hose, making nanobubbles and using it.
This review is about item#35684722.
For microbubble generation
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 16:16:53
A micro bubble went out properly.
This review is about item#35684722.
Used as a microbubble generator in a fish preserve
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 17:06:35
I would like to have seaweed resistance at this price if possible
This review is about item#35684722.
metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 23:25:45
Successfully, microbubbles were made.
This review is about item#35684722.
For research use
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 01:38:13
If the water pressure is high and much air is mixed in the hot water, it will be attached to the shower from the water heater, the suction port will be closed and micro bubbles will come out. It can only be used as a hot-water supply shower if it is just a blocking system. If you can adjust the amount of air inhaled, microbubbles can be generated by water supply, pumps, etc. In the case of pumps, expensive pumps with high pressure close to the tap water pressure (not high water volume) are required.
This review is about item#35684722.
It was incorporated into a circulation pump.
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 17:54:27
I bought it because it was written that microbubble can be done. We incorporated it in the circulation pump circuit. Rather than micro bubbles, it was a jacuzzi bath bubble seen in a super bath bath. Exhausting water with a more powerful pump may result in micro bubbles. As a price, I think it is reasonable.
This review is about item#35684722.
Bathing for pets (micro bubble)
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 15:38:28
When it is a dog's bus, it is white turbid and you can feel the effect of micro bubble. I do not know the effect of human shower yet. It will continue to be used for love cats and pet dogs.
This review is about item#35684722.
Micro bubble generation
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 12:36:25
If you connect to a shower or a circulation pump and adjust the suction, it will eject a bubble without problems. It will be saved when the price goes down.
This review is about item#35684722.
Fish aeration
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-18 18:52:42
I brought micro bubble easily by connecting with Rio.
This review is about item#35684722.
Used for microbubble generation
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 03:11:30
Micro bubble occurred. Next, I will install microbubbles by attaching a (parallel) aspirator in double as circulating the 100v pump in the bathtub.
This review is about item#35684722.
Microbubble making of bath tub
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-02 17:43:09
I installed and left a micro bubble. Just because the water pressure is weak or less the amount of bubbles and the time it takes the hot water to accumulate is practically difficult. It might be better if used at home. I would be pleased if you could tell me how to respond.
This review is about item#35684722.
Occurrence of microbubbles
2
From Japan
On 2013-07-28 14:25:04
Micro bubbles will not occur. I attached a valve to the suction part and adjusted the suction air, but unfortunately it was useless. I would like to know if there are any tricks.
This review is about item#35684722.
Micro bubble
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 18:58:17
If the water pressure is high and more air is mixed in the hot water, it will be attached to the shower from the water heater, the suction port will be closed and micro bubbles will come out. It can only be used as a hot-water supply shower if it is just a blocking system. If you can adjust the amount of air inhaled, microbubbles can be generated by water supply, pumps, etc. In the case of pumps, expensive pumps with high pressure close to the tap water pressure (not high water volume) are required.
This review is about item#35684722.
Micro bubble generation (shower for bath)
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-16 09:54:08
When you block the side pipe that breathes in air, water becomes white muddy by small bubbles and you can see that micro bubbles are coming out when you accumulate in a tub. If you do not block the side pipe, the water that comes out contains a lot of air and microbubbles will not come out even if you store it in a tub. When introducing air (not blocking the side pipe), micro bubbles do not occur, but due to the internal structure of this aspirator, cavitation is caused by passing through water, and the air dissolved in the water It seems to come out of the water by cavitation. Therefore, microbubbles seem to be able to be dissolved into water again by vibration, impact. (For water with a small amount of dissolved water, the melted air is readily soluble, so if you put a shower on the microbubbles accumulated in the tub, the white turbidity will be momentarily lost. If there is no, microbubbles will not occur because shock entering by large air is added.In addition, the sound is too big.If you do not close it you can not use it loudly)
This review is about item#35684722.
Shower of bath
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-27 23:04:13
I cut the shower hose and put it in between. With hot water, microbubbles will occur as expected but will not occur with water. It seems that there is no trace of air in the water.
This review is about item#35684722.
Dog trimming (shampoo)
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-20 16:42:20
It is not as good as saying that gloss and feel of hair is totally different from before use.
This review is about item#35684722.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Metal Aspirator Trap
Metal Aspirator, Body Only
All Teflon Aspirator
Polyethylene Aspirator Body Only
Multi-Connector
Accessories for Aspirator
Metal Water Aspirators
Glass aspirator