Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Woodworking Saw

Woodworking Saw
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:35:07
I am satisfied that cost performance and sharpness are also good.
This review is about item#35698345.
Do-it-yourself
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 19:04:04
Outside diameter (Φ mm) 125 mm is used for the EZ 4542 rechargeable battery Round Noko Panasonic, the cut surface is beautiful, but when the pine wood is hard etc., burr comes out. I think that it is a person who is well-off for price.
This review is about item#35698336.
Wood work
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 12:58:21
I bought it because my reputation seems to be good. I installed it on my own table saw, but compared with the two types of chip saw I used up to now, the vibration is big and wood pieces are involved and I stopped using it. The cut surface is also rough, is not it.
This review is about item#35698345.
Carpentry work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 18:41:23
I used it today, but I am not particularly dissatisfied. Better than a thousand yen for home centers.
This review is about item#35698345.
Cut of residential building materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 11:06:26
I think that price and sharpness are also good. There are few burrs and good goods
This review is about item#35698363.
Reform construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 06:10:55
It was good for price. In the case of reform, it is various like cutting nails, so change it frequently. After all the price is the best.
This review is about item#35698354.
My DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 20:06:42
I chose a low price because there is not much work frequency. I do not understand it because it is not used at work, but I do not think there is any problem with normal cutting.
This review is about item#35698363.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 19:33:54
I am satisfied with sharpness. Because it is cheap, I think that it is better than what I buy at a home center.
This review is about item#35698354.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 19:31:51
I am satisfied with sharpness. It is cheap, I think that there is no problem buying it at the home center.
This review is about item#35698354.
Woodwork cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 17:37:16
While the tip saw is cheap chip saw, this chip saw is a hit. I tried various tip saws but this iwood chip has a long cut and it is lightly pressed and compared with other chip saws feeling the same feeling as a high chip saw I think that it is a good chipsaw without shaku. Kusan is a metal chip. Repeat
This review is about item#35698363.
A carpenter tool at home
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 20:12:00
Currently, it is in rehome and it is doing great success
This review is about item#35698345.
Wood processing
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 07:39:51
Especially it can be used without problems. Wear of cutting edge is reasonable, low price is good.
This review is about item#35698345.
Carpentry work
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 08:13:18
It is good for cutting wood, but it will be unbalanced when cutting plywood.
This review is about item#35698336.
Battery on a circular saw
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 11:06:48
In the first place, the battery saw is low in rotation and the cut surface is rough, but at this price you can maintain the sharpness by frequently changing the blade
This review is about item#35698336.
For myself
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 20:20:20
If you devote to pebbles etc, the blade seems to be worn.
This review is about item#35698354.
Hobby woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 16:33:21
I am very satisfied with sharpness.
This review is about item#35698354.
Woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 14:00:48
I think that the finish is beautiful, but if it is a thick plate, I feel like going outside and going off. It may be due to arms but sufficient performance for price
This review is about item#35698363.
Cutting plywood from wood in construction
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-20 10:07:32
After buying at a home center etc. for a price, it will be better than after buying it. Whether sharpness lasts for a long time
This review is about item#35698354.
Interior building industry
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-12 14:58:51
It is a repeat. Sharpness is good for the price.
This review is about item#35698336.
Used for wood work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 13:50:50
Excellent sharpness
This review is about item#35698345.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Point   Saw For Wood
Cutting Wheel
Insertsaw Woodcut For Wood 2
Circular Saw Blade, Woodwork
Circular Saw Blade, Hybrid X
Chip Saw For Woodwork Benkei
Tip Saw King Tiger
Tip Saw Blade for Wood,
Tip Saw Blade for Wood,
Tipped Saw Blade
Tip Saw Blade
Wood Cutting Saw Blade
Woodworking Tip Saw
Tip Saw Normal