Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box

Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
134 Customer Reviews
5 star 98
4 star 19
3 star 15
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 134 Reviews
Private motorcycle Maintenance work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 18:47:55
Even though it is a mediocre product, it is highly reliable and therefore satisfactory for cost performance.
This review is about item#35694452.
For V Strom 250
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 14:46:48
It is cheap but can be installed without problems, I do not know the performance well, but use it thinking that it is no problem. I do not have any problem if I exchange it at around 6000 km?
This review is about item#35694601.
As an alternative to genuine elements
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 10:42:59
Although it is slightly cheerful compared to genuine, it withstands use enough. Since the grommet in the middle is loose, it will be pushed in unless you are careful when assembling it, but if you apply oil and calm down, it will not be a problem. I am also happy with the O ring. It goes without saying that genuine people who are more than twice as expensive are better.
This review is about item#35694531.
For Kawasaki W650
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 14:32:29
Each company genuine OEM original union industry oil filter is inexpensive and sure and good.
This review is about item#35694452.
Used when exchanging oil for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 14:45:05
Every time oil change, I will purchase it and use it. If you buy oil together, it will be free shipping, so it's a bargain. It saves you the trouble of going to a motorcycle shop!
This review is about item#35694461.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 19:42:37
You can use it without problems as well as genuine. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#35694601.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 16:44:37
Although it is not genuine, I use those of this maker, but there is no particular problem without complaint
This review is about item#35694461.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 21:15:36
I regularly use it, but there are no particular problems. Cospa is good.
This review is about item#35694461.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 20:51:48
Stable acquisition with safe performance, and repeat for low price.
This review is about item#35694461.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:44:03
Since monotalou was cheap in total of other parts, it was purchased. It is necessities.
This review is about item#35694452.
For medium-sized motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 21:35:08
I bought it very cheaply. The engine oil change frequency of the motorcycle is exchanged at a shorter distance than the four wheels, so it is saved by cheap ones. In terms of performance, I trust Mr. Union, I am very satisfied with expectation that it is equal to or more than genuine products.
This review is about item#35694461.
Used for bikes
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 15:37:32
It can be used as genuine parts unchanged. Because it is cheaper than genuine, I think that I will be indebted for the future.
This review is about item#35694452.
To replace the oil filter
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 10:28:54
Used for oil filter change. Quality seems good. I will also use it for 4 wheels.
This review is about item#35694452.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 19:57:07
Because the parts store is not in the area, maintenance supplies are also difficult to obtain, so I am very thankful for Monotaro. The point that it is free shipping on over 3000 yen is also saved in remote areas.
This review is about item#35694617.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 21:16:54
Although it was cheaper than genuine, there was anxiety, but there is no problem in particular, there is no oil leak. I thought about purchasing the next one.
This review is about item#35694461.
Used for T-MAX 500
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 13:34:54
For Yamaha T - MAX it is as expensive as for foreign cars, so this inexpensive product is very appreciated.
This review is about item#35694513.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 14:48:40
Because it is cheaper compared to genuine, it can be used without any hesitation. Since there are no troubles etc, it is recommended if cost-oriented.
This review is about item#35694461.
Change oil filter of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 09:39:06
Although it was uneasy because it was not genuine, I could install it exactly, the price was also cheap and good, I do not know the performance because I have not run since the exchange.
This review is about item#35694601.
Used during oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 21:20:43
Although there is no magnet, I can use it with confidence because I am using this manufacturer for a long time.
This review is about item#35694601.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 15:39:33
I bought it for my first bike. Because it was cheap, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#35694601.