Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Corrugated tube

Corrugated tube
Sales Price: 84.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For cable protection and binding of external electrical wiring of new machine tool
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 17:51:24
Cable etc etc can be easily protected, bound and easily finished, work time can be shortened by using insertion tool.
This review is about item#35697453.
Restraint of vehicle electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 10:32:50
I think that deterioration is also slow as it is softer than other manufacturers and it is hard to roll up, so I think I want to see the progress.
This review is about item#35697417.
Automotive wiring processing
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 11:27:50
It is thin compared to what I used before, it will be easy to come out if you plug the wiring at the last minute. It seems that there is no problem as long as it is fixed.
Automotive Relations
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 16:01:39
It is stored in a box and it is easy to use out and put out smoothly.
This review is about item#35697453.
We are using it to make fire engines.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 17:20:45
The price is also close to the lowest price, because the delivery date is short, it gets better without stock and it is very helpful. If there is something of different color, it will be further saved because it can be divided for each line.
This review is about item#35697417.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 17:56:18
Even though it is a maker item, it is pleasant for a low price.
This review is about item#35697541.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 17:24:51
It seems to be sensitive to temperature change and cost is also good.
This review is about item#35697417.
For wiring in Eg room
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 11:47:30
It does not change honestly with what I used to date. However, if you are still of the same quality and low price, are not you?
This review is about item#35697453.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 17:09:14
I always use it but it is convenient and good.
This review is about item#35697417.
Automobile wiring repair (mainly truck)
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 09:04:05
We are using it for 100% repair. Interpretation in the position of repair side, there are things that used cheap commodities, but there is no durability throughout the year. There are many things to repair the same car in different cases, there is no worry about the part using this product (elongation if you pull by force even in winter, it will not crack).
This review is about item#35697417.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Wiring Tube
Colgate Tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated Tubing
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube 5 x 50m
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube jig
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube