Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of AG18-8 Kitchen Pot

AG18-8 Kitchen Pot
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Storage of homemade sauce and ingredients
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-03 06:55:55
It is a kitchen pot that has been used for a long time. The first purchase is 30 years ago and is still active. It lasts a long time.
This review is about item#35703586.
Electrodeposition of silver jewelry
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-27 21:49:44
The capacity of the pot is large and easy to use. Will be purchased next time
This review is about item#35703586.
Relay attack measures
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 15:02:01
I put the key in relay attack measures. It is easy to open and close, and I put a key and tried not to react on the side of the car. Convenience is good and satisfied.
This review is about item#35703577.
I use it to preserve ingredients.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 16:41:44
Since the bottom of this trader 's pot is entirely flat, it is easy to remove dirt and it is convenient to use IH. It is convenient because you can preserve the contents while heating at a hall. There is little clearance between the lid and the main body, so there is no invasion of insects and it is sanitary. While warm, it is wrapped to prevent bacterial growth. I bought six types of handless items from 8 cm to 16 cm. It is compactly stored with nesting.
This review is about item#35703604.
Coating work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 20:53:07
I am very satisfied. Size is also good, durable and very easy to use. I added an order.
This review is about item#35703595.
Water drop receiving
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 16:22:41
I was looking for a container of this size and it was nice to find a good one. I searched on the site of MonotaRo and it just happened to be found. There were several other similar items, but I decided it was the cheapest.
This review is about item#35703656.
Used as seasoning
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-23 16:13:12
I could not find the desired size easily, finally found out what I was looking for! It is! It fits snugly on the shelf and is very easy to use.
This review is about item#35703604.
Filter fixture instead
1
From Japan
On 2013-02-12 13:36:53
The lid was dented large enough to be seen by looking. There were no heavy objects or hard objects on the enclosed item, and the box was beautiful. Therefore it probably was already damaged before transportation. Whether you are not conducting shipping inspection, it is odd. It is planned not to use the lid this time, so do not return it because the labor is wasteful. If it is not even damaged, the quality of the item itself is good
This review is about item#35703586.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tall Beaker
18-8 Scaled Kitchen Container
Handless Glass
Stainless Steel Canister
Multipurpose Jar
Tank With Lid
Stainless Food Container
18-8 Bain Marie pot
18-8 round cruet (knob-free)
Stain universal can
Pot, 18-8,SUS304
18-8 Inside lid style kitchen pot
Stainless steel pot