Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine

V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
80 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 7
3 star 10
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 80 Reviews
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 18:50:57
Satisfaction that is the same as genuine parts used for maintenance of agricultural machinery.
This review is about item#35706867.
Maintenance work in agricultural combine machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 21:40:11
The other V belt wears quickly, but it is resistant to heat and lasts longer.
This review is about item#35706727.
Agricultural machine dryer
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 17:23:58
I am using it for places that are not turning so much and constantly rotating. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35706867.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 21:59:06
Other V-belts have already been used for purchase and durability was used without problems. This time, it was the only place I had not changed so I exchanged it.
This review is about item#35706842.
Belt of a rice dryer elevator
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 20:30:20
After replacing the belt, it was only dried three times. Regarding durability, it is now. Bando's Red series is used on other machines, but durability was no problem.
This review is about item#35706903.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 21:17:56
Because it is a brand name, it can be used with confidence. Also the price is not cheap but it will be cheap if you buy it with other things collectively Is accuracy, etc. at a level that does not matter?
This review is about item#35706797.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 00:26:19
It is a mistake-free product. It is truly. I can not complain
This review is about item#35706684.
No instrument
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 20:25:55
I made a mistake in size. I think that things are good. "Has become.
This review is about item#35706711.
Pruned branch processor
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 22:47:45
It is a part of the machine that overwhelms the belt, so delivery is quick and it is saved.
This review is about item#35706772.
Exchange of V belt of cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 00:01:13
I searched for the same thing with DIY etc, but because there was not, the same thing is used and using it, the machine is satisfied by being choked. Because the cultivator was old, I thought that it takes time and effort to find the V-belt. It was very helpful.
This review is about item#35706781.
Walking grass mower
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 11:16:35
Although I have purchased several belts, I am using it at ease because it is inexpensive and good goods.
This review is about item#35706955.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:22:36
Price is cheap and lasts long, there are no improvement points and it is very good
This review is about item#35706946.
It is a belt for running grass cutters.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 21:16:51
Thank you for quick response. I hope in the future as well.
This review is about item#35706736.
Exchange of driving belt of hammer knife mower
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:31:17
If you exchange it yourself it is very cheap! The size is abundant.
This review is about item#35706955.
I do not use it for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 06:41:55
I occasionally use it, but it was as planned as usual.
This review is about item#35706763.
Maintenance of combine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 22:06:18
Cost performance is also satisfied. I also appreciate quick response.
This review is about item#35706833.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 10:00:53
Good at long lasting goods at cheap prices Good Good shipping costs when purchasing separately
This review is about item#35706876.
Rice reaping operation Rice reaping operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 05:03:36
There was no spare and I was worried about working the next day I was able to work safely with quick response
This review is about item#35706833.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 23:47:31
It was good that I could buy it cheaper than purchasing it at home center etc.
This review is about item#35706842.
As for transferring paddy in dryer
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 21:38:12
I was relieved without troubles due to quick response. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#35706806.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-Belt Standard M Type
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt B Type, Red
Low Edge Cog Belt
V-BeltA Type, Red
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V Belt Lc Type Orange
Super V-Belt W800
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X
V-Belt LA Type
V-BeltB Type, Red