Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine

V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
190 Customer Reviews
5 star 163
4 star 17
3 star 10
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 190 Reviews
Lawn mower maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-17 15:29:46
We purchased by replacing the mower belt of the lawn mower. Monotaro is really useful in many ways.
This review is about item#35707935.
Riding mower
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-17 06:38:05
Although it took time to install, it is a solid feeling.
This review is about item#35707917.
Used for agricultural machinery
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-04 12:14:44
It was good to have a quick response! Since the price is considerably cheaper than farm equipment, we will continue to use it. I would like to have many discount campaigns on request. Not a monotaro brand. Belt campaign
This review is about item#35708145.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-04 06:18:43
The belt slipped and purchased. Good thing was able to purchase. Packing box is too big.
This review is about item#35708084.
For sending the combine to the body
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-13 11:02:10
We used it for this season, and we had to arrange it without forgetting it because there was a crack if we cleaned it. So it is not used yet.
This review is about item#35708251.
Iseki Combine HL97 first belt
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-05 17:35:37
Perfect size. Long size is often not handled at home centers, so it helps a lot
This review is about item#35708382.
Attach to combine
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-31 00:07:37
I think I will work until 200H of the next exchange period.
This review is about item#35708005.
For rotary drive of control machine
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-24 16:29:22
It is a drive belt of the control machine bought ten years ago. Nothing is changed because it is identical to a genuine product.
This review is about item#35707971.
The harvester's work V-belt was broken and replaced with a new one
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-10 21:41:38
I was able to install without any problems, and I was able to work, and I was saved.
This review is about item#35707953.
As we confirmed that there was no rotation of the tipper GF128 rotor, the intermediate belt was replaced with a scratch ant.
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-13 16:10:34
The rotor turns well in replacement, and there is no problem, but I wonder how long it lasts. The manufacturer's instruction of GF128 has been replaced after about 50 hours of use, but the belt that was installed at the time of purchase was the same Bandoh RED-SB37, and the cumulative use was about 25-30 hours and less than 50 hours. It takes a lot of time to replace, so it is desirable to have a durable but durable belt.
This review is about item#35707962.
Belt exchange for agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-06 18:58:20
As the belt of the agricultural machine has begun to rub, I will prepare as a spare. It is saved because there are many lineups
This review is about item#35708075.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 14:38:54
Both price and quality are very satisfactory. It was saved very quickly to arrive at hand.
This review is about item#35707847.
Agricultural machines
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 16:22:12
It is strong and plays a role well. I want to buy again because the price is affordable.
This review is about item#35708084.
As a drive belt for a self-propelled mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 10:59:34
We purchased for drive belt exchange of self-propelled mowing machine. The service life is longer than regular B-shaped belts and the frequency of replacement has decreased.
This review is about item#35707901.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-05 19:48:54
It can be used normally. We think that it is good for price, but it is saved as it is expendable item a little cheaper.
This review is about item#35707874.
For maintenance of cultivators for kitchen gardens
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-02 08:59:33
I bought a very old second-hand tiller and used it for a while, but it was time to get rid of horsepower and it took a long time to cultivate.
This review is about item#35707962.
Agricultural machine maintenance and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 00:19:02
Used as replacement part for agricultural combine You can trust with the goods you are using genuine manufacturers
This review is about item#35707996.
Mowing two-sided rotary mower
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 17:53:30
I could use it without problems, I could buy it cheaply, it was very good
This review is about item#35707917.
Snowplow belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 14:15:07
I purchased it by exactly investigating the model number, so I could exchange it without any problems.
This review is about item#35707926.
Combine Exhaust Walberg Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 18:15:21
It was good that I could buy it cheaper than my nearest home center. I think whether there is any problem on quality as well.
This review is about item#35707953.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt B Type, Standard
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
Low Edge Cog Belt
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
V Belt Lc Type Orange
Super V-Belt W800
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
Orange cog belt RCLB form
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped
V-BeltB Type, Red
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X
V-Belt LA Type