Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine

V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.84
164 Customer Reviews
5 star 145
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 164 Reviews
Used for maintenance of combine for agriculture.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 15:19:50
For goods, there is no problem. We plan to adopt it in the future.
This review is about item#35708084.
Agricultural machinery (during maintenance of combine)
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 01:28:16
There is no particular improvement point for the designated belt because of expendable items of machine equipment. It took about a week when I received it after placing an order! The V belt was urgently needed but the parts shipment was very slow and the machine was stopped! ! !
This review is about item#35708635.
For replacement of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 10:44:19
You can trust with a maker item. Exactly the same item is sold at a neighborhood home center, but it was nearly twice the selling price here. It can be purchased cheaply and is saved.
This review is about item#35707996.
V-belt of MMR60
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 06:51:39
I used it for V - belt of mini - tiller called Mitsubishi 's MMR60. It is just right size and the price is satisfied cheaply. I do not know without using durability, but it seems to be okay with the feeling I saw.
This review is about item#35707987.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 09:26:38
I think that it is a product that you can use with confidence. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#35707856.
Combine cutter belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 13:33:03
For the product, I do not know its durability etc. unless I try it for years. However, I am trusting because Mitsuishi and Bando chemistry are manufacturer items.
This review is about item#35708531.
Maintenance of machinery Combine for agriculture
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 18:07:32
What is the durability of the outer bending with the tension pulley, how is the life span, using a certain time I can not make a decision if I do not see it.
This review is about item#35708005.
combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 19:28:57
I am satisfied that SB belt can be bought at this price. It is resistant to heat and lasts longer.
This review is about item#35708145.
Consumables replacement of agricultural equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 16:18:08
I am relieved as it is a manufacturer of stable quality that I am using anytime
This review is about item#35708005.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 08:01:39
Exchange due to belt deterioration of combine. First time purchase, using a different belt deteriorated quickly, so I am looking for durability.
This review is about item#35708181.
Mow replacement belt for agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 06:40:11
The belt of the agricultural mower was torn, S shape was not handled at the home center and it was expensive to buy at Kubota · This item was the cheapest. (I saw lots of things on the net, but here it was the cheapest price) Delivery is also fast and satisfactory. Please again
This review is about item#35707987.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 00:19:26
Since the management machine had been 20 years old, I bought it for maintenance purposes. The belt is new and powerful thing.
This review is about item#35707971.
Repair of the tiller
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 00:41:20
It was very expensive as it was a genuine product, it was not very, but it was very helpful to buy the same size items cheaply.
This review is about item#35707996.
Honda's mini-cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 14:46:46
Although it was one-third as compared to the price of genuine parts, it was relieved because it was comparable in performance.
This review is about item#35708032.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 08:21:15
It is a good manufacturer product so it was good to buy at this price
This review is about item#35708276.
For agricultural machine hammer rotor replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 22:49:54
I needed four, but since there was a difference of 1,000 yen from my nearest home center for one, I purchased it without hesitation. Since the belt of agricultural machines also receives pressure from the back side, it will be replaced immediately unless it is SB type. Because it is an exchange once in several years, I am very happy! !
This review is about item#35707987.
Maintaining the combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:01:01
I use it for driving No. 2, but I will last longer than the manufacturer's genuine.
This review is about item#35708321.
PTO drive belt of small tiller
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 23:02:37
Although it was already abandoned in genuine parts of cultivator, I exchanged it for this belt which also matches size and shape. Although it was used as a replacement part of the belt for the tillage operation of the small tillage machine of 9 horse power at the maximum output, although it used it as a replacement part of the belt for the rotary drive, after the exchange, the tilling time is used for over 10 hours, but it is driving without problems.
This review is about item#35707953.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 17:01:30
It was different from the one before the exchange but the part number was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#35708337.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 18:00:10
It is cheaper and faster than buying with a dealer, home center or nearest parts merchant, and I can not find a reason to buy it except for Monotaro.
This review is about item#35707996.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt B Type, Standard
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
Low Edge Cog Belt
V Belt Lc Type Orange
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
Super V-Belt W800
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped
V-Belt LA Type
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X
V-BeltB Type, Red
Orange cog belt RCLB form