Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine

V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
174 Customer Reviews
5 star 153
4 star 11
3 star 10
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 174 Reviews
Agricultural machine maintenance and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 00:19:02
Used as replacement part for agricultural combine You can trust with the goods you are using genuine manufacturers
This review is about item#35707996.
Mowing two-sided rotary mower
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 17:53:30
I could use it without problems, I could buy it cheaply, it was very good
This review is about item#35707917.
Snowplow belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 14:15:07
I purchased it by exactly investigating the model number, so I could exchange it without any problems.
This review is about item#35707926.
Combine Exhaust Walberg Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 18:15:21
It was good that I could buy it cheaper than my nearest home center. I think whether there is any problem on quality as well.
This review is about item#35707953.
Mowers (Hammer knife More)
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 14:54:09
There is no handling of SB type V belt at near form form center I ordered with Monotaro. I was saved because you had prompt response. I used it about 3 times (about 6 hours), but it does not matter.
This review is about item#35707971.
Combine drive belt
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 13:18:25
Because the drive belt of the combine seemed to be short, I bought it for replacement. I can use it normally. I am saved with abundant size.
This review is about item#35707883.
Used for maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 20:35:49
It can be used with confidence without problems by the manufacturer's products that everyone knows.
This review is about item#35708206.
For belt replacement of combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 15:02:58
Because it is often torn during work and you want to change it immediately, it is prepared for replacement.
This review is about item#35707987.
Combine belt
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 21:25:25
Specification Sense Ordinary, although there are more cheap places on the net, I buy it when free shipping and coupons can be used with over 3,000 yen.
This review is about item#35707971.
Combine belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 18:49:03
I think it's good. I will continue to use it. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#35708251.
Used for maintenance of combine for agriculture.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 15:19:50
For goods, there is no problem. We plan to adopt it in the future.
This review is about item#35708084.
Agricultural machinery (during maintenance of combine)
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 01:28:16
There is no particular improvement point for the designated belt because of expendable items of machine equipment. It took about a week when I received it after placing an order! The V belt was urgently needed but the parts shipment was very slow and the machine was stopped! ! !
This review is about item#35708635.
For replacement of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 10:44:19
You can trust with a maker item. Exactly the same item is sold at a neighborhood home center, but it was nearly twice the selling price here. It can be purchased cheaply and is saved.
This review is about item#35707996.
V-belt of MMR60
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 06:51:39
I used it for V - belt of mini - tiller called Mitsubishi 's MMR60. It is just right size and the price is satisfied cheaply. I do not know without using durability, but it seems to be okay with the feeling I saw.
This review is about item#35707987.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 09:26:38
I think that it is a product that you can use with confidence. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#35707856.
Combine cutter belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 13:33:03
For the product, I do not know its durability etc. unless I try it for years. However, I am trusting because Mitsuishi and Bando chemistry are manufacturer items.
This review is about item#35708531.
Maintenance of machinery Combine for agriculture
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 18:07:32
What is the durability of the outer bending with the tension pulley, how is the life span, using a certain time I can not make a decision if I do not see it.
This review is about item#35708005.
combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 19:28:57
I am satisfied that SB belt can be bought at this price. It is resistant to heat and lasts longer.
This review is about item#35708145.
Consumables replacement of agricultural equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 16:18:08
I am relieved as it is a manufacturer of stable quality that I am using anytime
This review is about item#35708005.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 08:01:39
Exchange due to belt deterioration of combine. First time purchase, using a different belt deteriorated quickly, so I am looking for durability.
This review is about item#35708181.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt B Type, Standard
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltB Type Standard
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
Low Edge Cog Belt
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
Super V-Belt W800
V Belt Lc Type Orange
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped
V-BeltB Type, Red
Orange cog belt RCLB form
V-Belt LA Type
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X