Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Timing Belt

Timing Belt
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 7
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
As a regular replacement part of ENG
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 21:12:58
It is totally equivalent to genuine products, there is no problem. Because the price is about 1/2 of the genuine product, I bought two books.
This review is about item#36289671.
Subaru Pleo RA1 EN07E Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 16:01:11
The timing mark of the cam, crank gear and the white mark of this product fit perfectly and you can feel comfortable to install.
This review is about item#35720011.
When repairing a vehicle engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 17:11:49
Though we have obtained the product of this maker quite a bit more than Monotalau, something Thank you very much for being able to purchase less than 20% cheaper than other suppliers without problems.
This review is about item#36289671.
Exchange with genuine products
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 18:17:46
By exchanging with genuine products, we could exchange without problems. Also, if there is a thing at the replacement time, I think that you would like to exchange these items by designation.
This review is about item#35719975.
Belt exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 14:38:45
Depending on the type of car, there are things of about half of the purchase from parts shops, there are things of the same degree. It was a car type that I did not get much sense this time. I want you to work hard on cost.
This review is about item#36289671.
I exchanged because the distance of the car reached the prescribed limit.
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 19:11:28
Those whose prices are cheap are the ones with the most known makers are also good.
This review is about item#35719975.
Maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 11:16:41
Because it is also a maker good, so it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#36289671.
Exchange with an old belt inside a car engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 00:16:54
Since it is a belt maker that is also used for genuine parts of vehicle manufacturers, I used it with confidence.
This review is about item#36289671.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:21:22
I am relieved because it is a product of Bando Chemistry. It is much better if there is a mark of matching mark (line).
This review is about item#35719975.
Timing belt exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 15:11:26
Although I am Daihatsu Atre, I do not know the meaning of Suzuki's belt.
This review is about item#35719975.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 21:05:34
I exchanged it at the time of vehicle inspection. Since price is less than half price of genuine price side ◎ The air conditioner · power steering belt also used the thing of the same manufacturer but there is no problem concerning quality and durability.
This review is about item#35720781.
Replacement of timing belts
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 02:21:52
It is a genuine equivalent product, there is no problem. The price is also cheap and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#35720011.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 20:26:07
I have used it before but there is no problem. I will continue to use it
This review is about item#36289671.
Used in LC80
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 16:42:24
I can use it without problems in the exam. I have not been delivered yet.
This review is about item#35721682.
For replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-02 13:21:50
Although I was using three star ○, there are frequent cases where scattering happens without having 100,000 kilograms of extensive growth, even if tension adjustment is done every 50,000 kilometers, it is not good, it is dignified with the product There was also a notation of Asia as a domestic product and switched to domestic production here. Since manufacturers mentioned that they changed the materials etc. from the genuine products and said they were suppressing the cost, just in case the tension adjustment is done every 40,000 kilos, so there is no problem though ...
This review is about item#35719993.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 00:41:09
It is also a manufacturer item and can be used with confidence. It will be great if the price goes down a bit.
This review is about item#35719984.
When replacing the timing belt
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 09:55:06
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35719993.
When replacing the timing belt
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 14:38:50
Because it is made of Bando, since it is inexpensive as it is genuine, it is saved.
This review is about item#36289671.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 11:49:55
It is saved because it is cheaper than genuine parts. It is safe because it is a manufacturer product.
This review is about item#36289671.
Timing belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-18 13:12:45
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem, and it can be purchased cheaply and it is saved.
This review is about item#35720596.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Timing Belt
Oil Seal
Tensioner Bearing
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Tensioner Bearing
Water Pump, for Daihatsu
Water Pump, for Subaru
Water Pump
Water Pump
Water Pump, for Honda
Water Pump HONDA
Timing belt
Tensioner Bearing
Timing belt