Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mop Substitution Thread

Mop Substitution Thread
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Wiping water in the corridor etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 15:09:51
For use in water wiping work, the thickness of the thread is just right. Water retention is good, I am saving a wide range of water wiping at once.
This review is about item#2345673.
When cleaning the floor surface
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 07:25:36
I am using repeat with ease of washing of dirty mop.
This review is about item#02345682.
Floor cleaning of factory
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 11:15:45
It is easier to use than the previous mop (YD1054B) which makes the thread thinner and easier to squeeze.
This review is about item#2345673.
Cleaning machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 15:56:44
As it is for cleaning machinery, there is no particular problem at present.
This review is about item#35740171.
Floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 23:01:19
I do not know the difference between 100% cotton and synthetic fiber. Both feel the same.
This review is about item#35740162.
P wiping tile floor · Cleaning cloth cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 14:54:19
Thought thread is thinner. Water absorption may be good correspondingly. Though it is easy to get tangled only by a small amount. From the image, the yarn is also shown a little longer but it is a very normal length. It washes, dried, entwined and shrinking, the length became normal.
This review is about item#35740171.
It is useful for painting work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:15:25
Although I bought other company's products, it is relatively strong, but it seems that the dirt falls a bit poor.
This review is about item#35740171.
Floor cleaning inside the building
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 16:12:03
I am using it with a mop handle of the Yamazaki industry. Even with alternative threads of the same size there are subtle sense of incongruity if the manufacturer is different. Recently product of cotton is reduced, valuable product.
This review is about item#35740171.
Wiping the floor
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 16:28:46
In the vicinity, there are no places to go home, at the home center there was only Perlan - Pelan 's, and it came here. It is a repeat.
This review is about item#35740144.
Used during cleaning work of factory and office floor
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 16:22:56
Both water absorption and squeezing are good. Since it is used frequently, I am thankful if the price is low.
This review is about item#35740144.
For cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 14:35:04
It tends to get tangled when attached to the handle part. I think long hair is good.
This review is about item#35740162.
Floor wiping
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 21:22:43
At first glance I felt poor volume feeling, but when I actually used it in water it was very easy to use with a moderate volume. I have purchased repeat.
This review is about item#35740171.
Floor wiping
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 18:13:25
Though the price is low, things are solid. We are using it for handy.
This review is about item#35740153.
Kitchen floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 15:13:14
There are number of threads, volume, dirt falls well, price is reasonable and satisfied.
This review is about item#35740153.
clean up
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-13 13:19:39
There is no problem in particular
This review is about item#35740153.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Replacement Mop
Thread Rag, E-8
Mop Refill T-18
Mop Kawaito T-18 24cm 260g
Mop Head Refill
FX Mop Yarn T-40
Mop Head E-6
Tetoron larg # 6
Thread Rag, Blue Pack
Mop Yarn
Water mop