Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Mesh Plate

Stainless Steel Mesh Plate
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Repair of farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 12:17:15
Used for strainer replacement in fuel cock with resin cup, which is often attached to agricultural machinery and general purpose engines. In fact, the one made of brass is the best, but recently the eyes are finely brass mesh and inexpensive things are gone, so it is handy ".
This review is about item#35767347.
Filter for fuel cock of agricultural machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 01:06:29
It is troublesome to procure replacement parts every time at a dealer (It is somewhat cheap to work) I decided to make my own Although it was easy to cut with scissors, a hole drilling punch was added to improve product accuracy every time an order was inspected There were enough sheets to replace
This review is about item#35767347.
Private car
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 06:50:44
I bought it for the insect repellant of the mini car's radiator from now I think that it will demonstrate the effect.
This review is about item#35767365.
Used for sieve
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 16:09:33
It was just fine for the size of the house's sieve, but I would like to use 40 mesh this time.
This review is about item#35767356.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:33:51
no problem
This review is about item#35767356.
Mesh for strainer
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 22:39:14
I think that it is very good with elaborate stainless steel mesh. It was easy to cut with scissors and it was easy to process, so it was able to match the purpose of use. Originally I was going to process and install it in the Y strike of Osaka soul, but it is regrettable as it seems like a product out of production. Moreover, although there were scratches on the product due to packing mistake, it was saved because we could exchange also quickly. I would like to consider other sizes if they are required in the future.
This review is about item#35767356.
Outdoor
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 21:46:20
Heat resistant and lightweight, so purchase for use on fireflies. As you like, I thought the harder eyes would be better, I bought 0.34 mm at the same time.
This review is about item#35767356.
Gasoline tank filter (fuel cock filter)
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 10:22:26
Until now I have used mesh 60 but I am pleased to have finer rust if I make mesh 100 this time.
This review is about item#35767347.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Net, Stainless Steel
Stainless Steel Wire Net
Aluminum Punching
Brass Mesh Plate
Stainless Steel Mesh Roll
Aluminum Mesh Netting
Aluminum Screen Mesh
Aluminum mesh plate