Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Exhaust Gasket

Exhaust Gasket
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Turnip
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 12:34:27
There was an exhaust leak, I exchanged. The exhaust leak stopped.
This review is about item#56415704.
In gasket
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 01:27:51
I was more firm than the one I was creating, assuming when replacing the cylinder, I purchased several pieces.
This review is about item#56415668.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 21:53:58
I bought it for VTR 1000 F, but I could not use it. The outside diameter is too large to enter.
This review is about item#56416045.
Motorcycle and muffler exchange.
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:23:59
I bought it for exchanging. Because it is a second-hand motorcycle that does not have maintenance record, it is exchange after purchase. I think that it is genuine equivalent.
This review is about item#56415677.
Restore
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:06:22
It is very appreciated to be able to take parts equivalent to genuine. I want you to continue in the future.
This review is about item#56416106.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:25:08
I think that quality is as good as genuine parts. It was good that I got it a little cheaply.
This review is about item#56415844.
Spare parts of motorcycle engine (PGO TIGRA)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 19:30:30
Although there was no size display and picture display of individual products, we purchased a catalog at the manufacturer's site and reached purchase. It was about 1/4 the price of genuine parts imported cars. The thing was almost the same as a genuine article
This review is about item#56415923.
Muffler installation
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 00:26:07
For monkey turnip is much thicker than normal so it may not be attached in the case of one piece muffler when cylinder etc etc are exchanged for external goods by bore up etc etc. The Honda type copper ring is harder than genuine products, so there is a possibility that the crushing method will not become constant. Please attach it.
This review is about item#35764136.
When replacing the muffler
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 13:29:28
It is as good as a genuine product.
This review is about item#35764364.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Exhaust Muffler Gasket
Shine Mirror
Rearview Mirror Adapter
Muffler Gasket
Exhaust Muffler Gasket
Seat Cover
Spacer Sim
Muffler
Exhaust Collar
Muffler gasket
Weight Roller
Gasket cap 122-24612-01
Snapper Hose Clamp
Cross Ring Gasket
O Ring Gasket
Rubber Brake Hose
Magnet Tank Pad