Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Exhaust Gasket

Exhaust Gasket
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Used in Z1-900
1
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 18:30:22
The outer diameter is the same, but the flange surface thickness is a little thick, due to the material? With a 6mm stud bolt specification Z1 engine tightening of the mounting nut is very hard and there is a risk of damaging the screw thread It has been replaced with the genuine parts of 11009-1906. If it is a stud bolt of 8mm specification, it may be fine but it can not be said ...
This review is about item#56415878.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-20 22:56:22
There is no exhaust leak and it can be used normally. Necessary specifications are sufficient.
This review is about item#56415677.
When attaching the muffler at address v 125
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 20:37:56
I had to remove the muffler when exchanging the tire at address v 125, and at that time I used this muffler gasket.
This review is about item#56415792.
Bike Restore Work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 21:17:13
I needed the necessary parts quickly and it was saved. Exhaust gas leakage from the exhaust manifold also fits perfectly.
This review is about item#56415704.
Turnip
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 12:34:27
There was an exhaust leak, I exchanged. The exhaust leak stopped.
This review is about item#56415704.
In gasket
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 01:27:51
I was more firm than the one I was creating, assuming when replacing the cylinder, I purchased several pieces.
This review is about item#56415668.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 21:53:58
I bought it for VTR 1000 F, but I could not use it. The outside diameter is too large to enter.
This review is about item#56416045.
Motorcycle and muffler exchange.
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:23:59
I bought it for exchanging. Because it is a second-hand motorcycle that does not have maintenance record, it is exchange after purchase. I think that it is genuine equivalent.
This review is about item#56415677.
Restore
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:06:22
It is very appreciated to be able to take parts equivalent to genuine. I want you to continue in the future.
This review is about item#56416106.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:25:08
I think that quality is as good as genuine parts. It was good that I got it a little cheaply.
This review is about item#56415844.
Spare parts of motorcycle engine (PGO TIGRA)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 19:30:30
Although there was no size display and picture display of individual products, we purchased a catalog at the manufacturer's site and reached purchase. It was about 1/4 the price of genuine parts imported cars. The thing was almost the same as a genuine article
This review is about item#56415923.
Muffler installation
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 00:26:07
For monkey turnip is much thicker than normal so it may not be attached in the case of one piece muffler when cylinder etc etc are exchanged for external goods by bore up etc etc. The Honda type copper ring is harder than genuine products, so there is a possibility that the crushing method will not become constant. Please attach it.
This review is about item#35764136.
When replacing the muffler
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 13:29:28
It is as good as a genuine product.
This review is about item#35764364.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Shine Mirror
Muffler gasket
Snapper Hose Clamp
Spacer Sim
Rubber Brake Hose
Magnet Tank Pad
O Ring Gasket
Cross Ring Gasket
Weight Roller
Exhaust Collar
Muffler
Muffler Gasket
Seat Cover
Exhaust Muffler Gasket