Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of AV Cord for Automobile Low Voltage Wire

AV Cord for Automobile Low Voltage Wire
Sales Price: 45.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Routing the power supply of the vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 10:08:32
It was a perfect material as a cable. The softness of the outer material and the feeling of the core wire were also good. The only thing I was concerned about is the small diameter of the roll and it is awkward to take the habit of the roll.
This review is about item#35766141.
Automobile wiring, remodeling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 17:04:56
I have been using AV code of this manufacturer for a long time. I can use it without any problem with a reliable brand. It seems that it has hardly deteriorated even if you look at this product which has been several years after construction. I would like to continue using it in the future
This review is about item#35766071.
To create a camper
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 17:24:28
I am trying to create nearly 200 units. The code I created ten years ago is still solid. I will continue to use it for a long time
This review is about item#35766211.
As an electrical wiring cord for truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 09:39:19
I have been using AV code of this manufacturer for a long time. I use it with no problem at all with a reliable brand.
This review is about item#35766071.
Create light camper
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 08:43:58
I am using the wiring system to create a minicar 's camper. I'm making the wiring system by color. Camper which passed many years also goes into repair, but the AV code has no problem at all
This review is about item#35765992.
Camping car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 16:59:50
It is thin and easy to use.
This review is about item#35765895.
Wiring repair
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-02 19:13:44
GOOD!
This review is about item#35765825.
Wiring repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-24 21:17:27
It is soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#35765956.
Car repair, remodeling.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-26 15:27:39
I think that it is very easy to use as per the description of the item. Inexpensive imports? Unlike, this product seems to have hardly deteriorated even if you look at this product which has been several years after construction. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#35765913.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-05 16:39:05
It is soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#35766071.
Wiring of lamps
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-15 11:32:24
Good things.
This review is about item#35765895.
1