Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Digital Measure

Digital Measure
Sales Price: 169.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Weighing of processed marine products
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 16:36:29
The reaction speed is faster than other manufacturers and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#36100653.
Measurement of fertilizer weight sprayed on vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 20:14:52
I am very satisfied because the accurate weight of the tare weight can be directly viewed.
This review is about item#36100687.
Measure the tombstock and put it in a sachet
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 23:43:21
It is easy to use. The battery lid was hard to take. Is it wrong with how to do it? I took time.
This review is about item#36100662.
Measurement of goods at work site
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 16:14:27
It is small and suitable for on-site use. Worried about being able to bear in places with lots of hydraulic work?
This review is about item#36100671.
Weighing vegetables and fruits
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 10:34:51
It is easy to handle because it is a dry battery type. I hope you can purchase an AC adapter as well.
This review is about item#36100671.
Weighing work, subdivision work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 20:15:58
I do not know the accuracy, but I use 2 kg, I want Sarah to enlarge
This review is about item#36100687.
various
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-21 16:23:12
Since there was no battery in it, I wanted you to write "Batteries" etc.
This review is about item#36100635.
Pigment metering
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 14:16:35
I think that the area of ​​the weighing platform is narrow if it is put on 5 kg, if there is something like an optional cover and if there is something with a large surface area.
This review is about item#36100653.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plate Type Weight Scale
Digital measure
Digital measure
SJ Digital Scale
SH Digital Scale
Pro Scale
Digital type auto weighing Scale
Digital Scale