Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Gloves, With Powder

Ultra Thin Nitrile Gloves, With Powder
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
624 Customer Reviews
5 star 362
4 star 137
3 star 59
2 star 38
1 star 28
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 624 Reviews
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 14:32:00
It is cheap and easy to use with ease of installation even with sweat in the summer with cheap powder. Although powder remains in hands after using it, it would be okay to think about the comfort of wearing.
This review is about item#35779107.
During family care, weeding of fields
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 05:39:38
Even if your hands are sticky as it is powdered, it can be installed smoothly.
This review is about item#35779116.
Maintenance of imported cars as a hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 00:41:46
I often use it frequently. I bought it at a lower price than my nearest home center. Since powder is attached, it can be mounted very smoothly. It is a consumable item so it is COSPA
This review is about item#35779107.
Aligning painted products
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 10:16:53
Very, I can use it with confidence. For the time being, we will continue to adopt it.
This review is about item#35779091.
Used for car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 22:33:15
I think that powder is a bit more, Without it it will not fit smoothly. Price, strength etc are satisfactory, If you keep the current price, continue repeating.
This review is about item#35779116.
Everyday exercise and car teasing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 08:56:40
I bought it for domestic housework and car teasing. It is about half the price of a commercially available one, but it is enough
This review is about item#35779107.
Oil pump maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 11:42:00
Because it is with powder, it is easy to wear. As it is easy to break when you touch Bali etc, as preparation for when you are out It was good to spread the reserve on the box.
This review is about item#35779116.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 23:32:39
Although I bought it because there was no powder and thickness as it was purchased last time, I purchased whether strength is also good, but the material is completely different from without powder, the thickness is thin and it is a little firm, The way to split also expands rapidly, maintenance in a narrow part of a car can not be broken immediately. Also, when wearing it, it was possible to break by just pulling it a little stronger. I will not purchase it anymore. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#35779107.
Engine and cab-messing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 14:51:01
Even if gasoline or oil is on, it will be handy without being easily torn.
This review is about item#35779107.
For dirty work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 20:37:55
Because my hands are small for my body, I purchased 3 sizes to see which sizes fit. S was small for fluke so I gave it to my son.
This review is about item#35779091.
It is a standard item!
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 16:19:12
It is easy to use attached to something, somewhat lower in strength than natural rubber, but it seems to be less stuffy.
This review is about item#35779091.
Oil change and other work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 20:15:50
I thought it was easy to break because the price was cheap but it was durable.
This review is about item#35779107.
Look at using it on YouTube.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 15:30:16
I was watching caring at YouTube, but most people used this rubber gloves and thought about buying it. I made this because it seems that slipping is better with powder. M size was just right. I usually do it with bare hands but the machine will not come yet.
This review is about item#35779107.
Used for cleaning with detergent
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 14:32:40
It was quite useful for cleaning the toilet and cleaning it with a bleach or a caviar. I think that it is stronger than I thought. I only used 2 pieces, but it was comfortable to use.
This review is about item#35779107.
Food manufacturing, serving
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 06:47:36
When wearing it is easy to work with thin hands as the feel of hand is close to bare hands. It is durable and hard to tear so it can be used with confidence. I am glad that the color is not only blue but also white and transparent.
This review is about item#35779107.
Car oil change and chassis black coating etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 08:27:25
It is easy to use without powder, but with powder.
Working with oil and grease
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 15:43:56
It is cheap but easy to break. The impression of using both L and M, the smaller size fits and may not be torn.
This review is about item#35779107.
Machine cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 14:48:09
There is no problem with wearing, but it is powered so it is a difficult point after wearing. (It can not be helped because it is with powder)
This review is about item#35779116.
My car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 01:22:16
There is no problem in use. But is it easy to be torn?
This review is about item#35779107.
Field work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 12:24:51
Because the price is cheap you can use it without hesitation even for a bit of work.
This review is about item#35779107.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
Copy Paper
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Nitrile Ultra Thin Gloves, Powder
Nitrile NEO Blue
Deodorization Face Mask
Very Light PVC Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour