Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Gloves, With Powder

Ultra Thin Nitrile Gloves, With Powder
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
695 Customer Reviews
5 star 408
4 star 156
3 star 64
2 star 38
1 star 29
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 695 Reviews
Automobile maintenance oil change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 16:45:24
I am using it for dirty work such as oil exchange and work using grease. It is nearly 500 yen cheaper than the product which I had purchased at home center so far very economical. Although it feels easy to split because it is cheap, it is a level without problems at all from the price. I highly recommend it.
This review is about item#35779116.
When sorting oil products
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 16:43:32
If only gloves are garganuel it is casserole, so use it inside. It was good for Case in oil, but when it was hot it sweated and water was sometimes accumulated.
This review is about item#35779107.
Tire replacement, brake pad replacement, engine oil change, etc. General car messaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 23:03:53
I purchased S size at the beginning because my hand is small, the fingertips are perfect but I felt somewhat tight. I almost purchased M size for trial, the fingertips were about a little extra. It is durable thinly, and it tolerates without breaking even if it is hooked lightly in Bali. Hand roughness may be suppressed. I gave most of the slightly tight S size to my wife Size is perfect, it seems to be in good shape and being used for washing.
This review is about item#35779107.
Detailed repair work
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 19:31:40
For gloves and hand gestures are handy because it is hard to break the work or repair that sense is hard to grasp.
This review is about item#35779116.
Garden work, planting care and so on.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 19:38:45
This time, I tried purchasing for the first time a monotaro product. I tried using it, but it is quite good product, cost performance (price is cheap, good quality). As soon as it is gone, I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#35779107.
cooking
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 10:52:13
I worried a little because it is written as extremely thin, but there is no problem to use in cooking, there is no broken trial. This thinness is the easiest to handle. It also helps fingertips because it also processes non-slip properly. Nitrile is expensive, so I really appreciate this price. I purchased it with powder and without powder, but my husband who sweat hands said that it is easier to wear and remove with powder. Although I tried all SML sizes, I think that a woman with a small hand is S, As I like to eat a long history, thick hands are small in S, M is just right. My husband is L size and is perfect. I will always repeat.
This review is about item#35779107.
Automobile Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 00:24:53
Although it is easy to use, it is thin, so it will easily tear if it scratches a small place or a little. It's easy to install because it is powdered, but meaning that the hand gets stuck as if the hand sweated a little like the powder sprayed salt Mean hands get dirty
Crop harvest gloves
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 16:39:08
Although it is once disposable, it can be used several times during the season when it does not sweat.
This review is about item#35779091.
Car wash, polish, light work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 12:51:03
I am using it for work such as car wash. Because the price is also cheap, it is the purchase of the second one.
This review is about item#35779116.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 06:22:39
Can be used lightly. I want you to increase the number of sheets a little more. Please keep the price unchanged.
This review is about item#35779116.
Chemical manufacturing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 15:53:04
Though it is thin, it is pretty durable and long let me patronize. I also like the color of blue. Since it is a monotaro brand, we are very satisfied with Cospa as we are allowed to purchase at 15% off.
This review is about item#35779116.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 01:26:20
It is as thin as you can imagine, there is a feel of hands and you can do a good job. I am disposable and using Don Dong!
This review is about item#35779107.
Transplanting of crops
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 22:30:16
Easy to install, fine work can be fine. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#35779107.
To work such as oil stains
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 09:25:24
Ideal for light work which is dirty with machine oil etc. It is comfortable without dirt in the inside of the nails, but it is charming that you can sometimes cut off your fingertips.
This review is about item#35779107.
Maintenance of automobiles etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 22:51:38
Maintenance of the car is accompanied by oil etc. ☆ Although it is thin, it is hard to tear and it comes with powder so smooth fingers are satisfied ☆ The hand is dirty and comfortable because it is comfortable to the touch and oil and so on does not penetrate at all. I like it because I liked it ♪ (^ - ^) /
This review is about item#35779107.
When using epoxy resin adhesive
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 09:07:46
S size is also available. It is easy to install and remove even in summer, it is cheap and you can use gangan.
This review is about item#35779091.
Making sweets
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 22:22:50
I also use powder free, but there was a time when I could not wear it because I was sweating. That point can be fitted with that point. It is not an improvement, but my fingertips are left over in my hands. It is difficult to work such as delicate workmanship.
This review is about item#35779107.
Maintenance of motorcycle, work of oils etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 14:38:01
I always use it for the maintenance work of industrial equipment. Although it is thin, it is hard to be torn, and fingers enter smoothly because it is powdery. When torn and turning into a new glove it is disadvantage that it is hard to get a finger a little with sweat. Since oil does not penetrate at all, hands will not get dirty. As a back worker, turning over the glove while grasping dirty waste etc will become a simple garbage bag. Because it stretches well with rubber, it enters a lot. It is recommended!
This review is about item#35779107.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 22:14:03
Until now, we used products of other companies' products, but durability does not change much, COSPA is good so I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#35779116.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 06:25:48
Car wash maintenance work etc. Can be used for anything Unexpectedly sturdy It is quite satisfactory to use without regret even very good even with a son, it is very convenient and convenient.
This review is about item#35779116.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
Copy Paper
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Nitrile Ultra Thin Gloves, Powder
Deodorization Face Mask
Very Light PVC Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour
Nitrile NEO Blue