Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free

Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
908 Customer Reviews
5 star 537
4 star 208
3 star 89
2 star 37
1 star 37
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 908 Reviews
Used for painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 06:33:41
I used it when blowing an air gun. There was no powder, but I could wear it normally without sticking. Fit feeling is also good and there is no trouble at work at all. Thin but unexpectedly strong, I have never been torn in my use environment.
This review is about item#35779143.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 16:55:15
I use it when cleaning the inside of the hall and washing the kitchen. I have been repeating this spring since spring and have bought it. It is cheap, and it is an essential item for work to handle dirty objects.
This review is about item#35779134.
Maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 15:22:47
Although it was easy for the gloves themselves to be torn when attached, there are no LOT problems here. I also patronize Cospa for good.
This review is about item#35779134.
Prevention of dirt such as oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 14:52:40
Used to prevent hands from getting dirty from oil such as engine oil. Nitrile rubber is used for problematic reasons.
This review is about item#35779143.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 11:48:45
It is used when maintaining the machine, it fits perfectly in the hand softly as described.
This review is about item#35779134.
Car care, car wash etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 15:44:15
Thin gloves are easy to work and easy to work with the sense of bare hands and are very handy.
This review is about item#35779143.
Milking operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 15:15:51
I use it everyday, but it is very easy to use. I will use it in the future because it will not be broken during work.
This review is about item#35779125.
I use it under the work gloves of the household general in general to double
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 14:17:27
There is no feeling of use and you can move smoothly. It is useful because it prevents rough skin when using leather gloves.
This review is about item#35779143.
repeat
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 13:38:20
I am repeating because it is cheap. I have a little work done. I am saved because my hands are not soiled. I can use it comfortably because it has many sheets.
This review is about item#35779143.
Motorcycle maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 14:38:04
I use it almost everyday so it is cheap and saved. I will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#35779134.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 03:19:31
It was good to purchase good products. . . . . . . .ー
This review is about item#35779143.
Maintenance of bikes and bicycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 20:11:18
I think it is okay if you get used to it, but if you get used to it. Next time I would like to buy a powder.
This review is about item#35779143.
When painting or bonding work
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 17:14:17
Quality is reasonable for the price. It's not so bad, but it feels a bit frustrating. However, as it is basic disposable, I think that it is okay to buy this price.
This review is about item#35779125.
salon
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 11:16:33
It is very strong. It can be used during cleaning and work. I can not break it.
This review is about item#35779134.
equipment maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 15:54:48
It is easy to install, but feels like durability is not much.
This review is about item#35779125.
For factory work
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 10:34:55
The quality of gloves is no problem. Although it is a nitrile, the price is cheap, it is very handy.
This review is about item#35779143.
Meat work
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 15:13:14
Although it is good that the price is cheap, there are sometimes open holes from the beginning, so I want the inspection at the time of production to be neat.
This review is about item#35779143.
Collect leaves using a blower
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 14:52:14
It is very easy to wear gloves. I bought L size but it was perfect. Also, as it was written as extremely thin, I thought it would be troublesome if it was too thin, but it is not at all worrying about thinness. I am very happy with it being solidly made.
This review is about item#35779143.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 17:57:15
I always use it. Because the price is also cheap, we use it disposable.
This review is about item#35779134.
During water work
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 16:50:45
It is S size and I feel that there is still a little room for a small woman's hand, but it is okay not because I will not take off. Although it is basically a single use type, it seems to be easy to use because it never breaks easily.
This review is about item#35779125.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Deodorization Face Mask
Bourdon Rex 0.02 4 hole
Nitrile Gloves