Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free

Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
795 Customer Reviews
5 star 465
4 star 181
3 star 79
2 star 36
1 star 34
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 795 Reviews
Car wash, machine cleaning, maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 14:12:08
Thick rubber gloves such as disassembling small parts containing oil and working in narrow gaps Then, it is just a thick glove when it is hard to work.
This review is about item#35779134.
washing up
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 19:23:04
I am wearing gloves because it is rough when it is a work pattern, bare hands, but this glove is quite durable and it is convenient because it can be disposable.
This review is about item#35779143.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 17:42:03
Although the box was crushed, it is okay because there is no problem in use at all. It seems to be useful in the future as it seems to be easy to attach and to some extent strong.
This review is about item#35779134.
Dirty work in general
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 18:33:21
It can be used normally for the price. Every time, this quality repeats if it is quality, but it is anxious that it is easy to break in other reviews.
This review is about item#35779143.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 09:22:57
I use it when pruning branches of tomato, cucumber harvest. Convenient because it is thin and can not tear
This review is about item#35779134.
It was private to the oil exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 20:17:22
The price is also cheap and easy to use. Next time will also be purchased.
This review is about item#35779125.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 13:08:01
We can greatly appreciate the ability to order business goods with small lot.
This review is about item#35779134.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 23:56:57
I tried using it with and without powder, but I think both will not change cost performance is the best, so it is super recommended for those who use consumables of this hand like usual! !
This review is about item#35779143.
Maintenance of motorcycle / car
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 15:46:17
When using a motorcycle glove it is perfect for L size, but this nitrile glove is L size and feels a little finger part. I wonder if it was M size when working fine. Just attaching / detaching L size is easy, afterwards it is problem of usage · preference.
This review is about item#35779143.
Various dirt work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 15:31:43
Fit feeling is also good, work can be done without stress during work. I can not expect robustness but I think that it can be used for normal dirt light work without problems. Although it is a personal impression, while inside can naturally steak, it is unexpected and unnecessary. Repeat sure is not it.
This review is about item#35779134.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 22:08:07
Because it is thinner than the esthetics etc, it is easy to break (it will tear if pulling it too much, it will be bad immediately depending on the work). But price is cheap and it is disposable as it is disposable.
This review is about item#35779143.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 15:45:10
I am using it for maintenance of a motorcycle. It is handy when you use solvents like masui if you have to repair severely greasy parts and touch directly with the skin.
This review is about item#35779134.
Dirty work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 17:50:08
Is rubber thinner? But, I'm thinking on the premise of being able to break soon, so it's okay
This review is about item#35779134.
Weeding etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:49:29
I bought it for the first time. I also think that it is easy to use with a fit.
This review is about item#35779143.
Exchange of oil. Other widely available.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 10:05:59
It can be used for a wide range of specifications, invitation of fingers and handling is also good, without polluting hands.
This review is about item#35779143.
When washing various objects
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 22:18:16
Whether it is gradually becoming thinner, the hole will soon come and it will be torn when you put it in.
This review is about item#35779143.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:25:31
Although it may be torn immediately, it is cheap so you can use it without worrying about it.
This review is about item#35779143.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 17:36:11
I chose it with palm size, but I want to repeat with 1 size smaller than I thought.
This review is about item#35779134.
Handling oils and fats
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 08:40:18
It was disappointing that it was so thin. There were a lot of things being torn without knowing it.
This review is about item#35779143.
Used for cooking
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 01:42:17
Since it is blue, it can be used with confidence even if it runs out.
This review is about item#35779143.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Bourdon Rex 0.02 4 hole
Deodorization Face Mask
Nitrile Gloves