Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free

Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 8.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
1207 Customer Reviews
5 star 719
4 star 287
3 star 112
2 star 48
1 star 41
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1207 Reviews
Cleaning work (light)
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-19 17:39:49
Slightly thinner than the ones purchased so far. Is it easy?
This review is about item#35779143.
Motorcycle car wash
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-19 11:05:13
Because the hand fit is good, it was ideal for maintenance use on small parts such as motorcycles.
This review is about item#35779134.
We purchase by maintenance and cooking of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-18 14:58:02
It is recommended because it is easy to put in and strong. However, be careful when using it for motorcycle maintenance because it is vulnerable to gasoline.
This review is about item#35779143.
Motorcycle, car Sunday mechanic
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-17 12:25:44
Until now, it was only work with gloves. The oil stains entered the nails and fingerprints (especially the nails), so it was difficult to remove them. It is easy to do fine work because it fits perfectly in the hand. However, wasn't it smoother when there was powder at the time of wearing? I thought so.
This review is about item#35779134.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-12 19:00:16
We were anxious and were anxious, but use and do not change with other products, so we will continue to buy.
This review is about item#35779143.
Cleaning work such as toilets and washstands in single dormitories
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-10 15:41:54
There is fit and is very easy to use. It is both economical and economical.
This review is about item#35779125.
Various work
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-08 21:46:38
Say the comfort without problems. It can be used easily and can be replaced as soon as it gets dirty.
This review is about item#35779143.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-07 12:39:40
I don't care about dirt on my hands. Even if you wear it, there is no hindrance to hand movement.
This review is about item#35779143.
Used for cooking
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-05 17:30:54
If it is transparent, it will not be understood even if it is mixed with food, so we use blue colored gloves to prevent accidents. We have been using it for over 2 years.
This review is about item#35779125.
Farming
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-05 16:23:07
Because it is thin and easy to work with, it is a nice product to buy at this price. However, it is easy to tear if you do work that requires power.
This review is about item#35779134.
When working around oil in automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-05 15:45:25
It doesn't smell like vinyl, it doesn't slip even if you use it in close contact with your hands, and it's cheap, so it can be thrown away without being ridiculous.
This review is about item#35779143.
Used for food work
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-31 20:57:17
I'm working for a food company. Although it is difficult to break a little, I think that it is inevitable if it is in this price range ... But I will continue to purchase.
This review is about item#35779143.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-31 13:36:31
Easy to get familiar with finger feelings such as oiled parts replacement. Because it is cheap and easy to use, it is repeated many times.
This review is about item#35779134.
During bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-29 00:28:47
We used products from various manufacturers, but they are easy to use without inferiority. I will ask you again.
This review is about item#35779134.
Truck grease work, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-23 19:12:30
It is very thin and you can work with bare hands. It's hard to break if you pay attention to the strong and sharp objects.
This review is about item#35779143.
During bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-20 19:36:28
The size is perfect for myself who has a long life. Work covered with water and oil is also okay. After about an hour of maintenance, take off your gloves and sweat. But Yubisaki is beautiful ♪ It's convenient-cost is good!
This review is about item#35779134.
Cleaning and working with water
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-19 10:19:50
The scent is hard to remain and the thinness is just right, so it is useful.
This review is about item#35779134.
When handling acid
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-19 09:40:40
When students test at a university, it is essential for safety, especially in the etching process before observing the metal structure. It is cheap and convenient and very useful.
This review is about item#35779143.
Engine oil change Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-17 18:17:50
Usability is good without tearing in normal use. Cheaper and cheaper than other products.
This review is about item#35779143.
Weeding in the garden or vegetable garden
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-15 17:09:35
When weeding or horticultural work, the comfort of bare hands, and the gap between the fingernails of the hand is not dirty, which is saved.
This review is about item#35779134.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Bourdon Rex 0.02 4 hole
Deodorization Face Mask
Nitrile Gloves