Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free

Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 8.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
1228 Customer Reviews
5 star 734
4 star 291
3 star 113
2 star 48
1 star 42
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews which have 1 star [ See all 1228 customer reviews ]
cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2019-09-17 10:51:38
Obviously unsatisfactory, breaks quickly, especially if oil sticks I do not buy again
This review is about item#35779143.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2019-06-14 00:13:05
When it comes out of the box, it's messy like garbage, and when the gloves stick to each other, it breaks with high probability. You can tear it with high probability when wearing hand. As it loses more than 30% of real, it can not deny a feeling of premium. Other companies did not do that. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#35779143.
Volunteer activity
1
From Japan
On 2019-05-14 10:21:52
Hmm ... a little changed ... Since I have been using it for many years, I understand the change (laughs) The previous texture is far better. It is difficult to take out from the box whether it is a little thinner or different material (It may come out at once), but it is powdery but powdery. I do not have a lip.
During machine maintenance, and more
1
From Japan
On 2019-03-17 11:21:12
It's too thin, it's broken when you put it on, and it's broken if you put it on even if it gets a bit safely, it also contains things that are torn from the beginning. Workability is too bad to use.
This review is about item#35779134.
Parts machining
1
From Japan
On 2019-02-13 09:47:43
We purchased because price is cheaper than conventional, but are weak and can not use.
This review is about item#35779134.
Maintenance of machine
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 15:50:18
It sticks to each other in the box, so even if you peel it carefully it gets ruined. About 3/8 of the total number can be torn at the time of wearing, so stress accumulates. Even if it can safely be mounted, there are things that can be broken from around the wrist, and less than half of it will be used. Both 3 boxes and 3 boxes were in such a state. Although it seems there are some people who did not have a problem looking at the review, I think that this product will not repeat because it is very bad after all.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 17:55:09
It is superior in oil resistance compared with ultra-thin type made of natural rubber and vinyl chloride. Although it has notation, it did not become oil-resistant. I punctured a hole so quickly. I would like to correctly indicate the notation.
This review is about item#35779143.
oil
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 21:10:59
It is said to be superior in oil resistance compared with ultra-thin type made from natural rubber and vinyl chloride. Are not superior in oil resistance at all. I think that it is displayed incorrectly. It is a pity that I want to return because it is already used but I can not do it. A hole is opened immediately. Let's think about buying prospects! !
This review is about item#35779143.
When washing various objects
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 22:18:16
Whether it is gradually becoming thinner, the hole will soon come and it will be torn when you put it in.
This review is about item#35779143.
Handling oils and fats
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 08:40:18
It was disappointing that it was so thin. There were a lot of things being torn without knowing it.
This review is about item#35779143.
Painting industry
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 10:40:59
Recent things are degraded Quality around the wrist has been torn from the beginning or a third that can be torn by just peeling off stuck objects will not be usable
This review is about item#35779134.
Machine repair etc
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 18:53:29
There was no problem when I bought it last month but when I buy this month the smell of rubber is so smelly that I get it. I do not want to use it with the smell so far.
This review is about item#35779143.
Work cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 09:07:28
MR01170214 Nitrile Rubber Gloves Just lost by stripping or losing around the wrist immediately will not be usable
This review is about item#35779125.
Hydraulic work
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 08:17:10
Believe it or not, almost half of it was torn by the lack of flexibility when wearing before use. External inspections are required.
This review is about item#35779125.
work
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 01:42:52
Although I have purchased regularly, Products purchased around 2017/5 are in trouble unusually easily torn.
This review is about item#35779143.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:39:16
I get lost immediately. I get ruined at the time of wearing. Of the ten sheets, three are burned.
This review is about item#35779143.
During machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 13:12:23
There are plenty of glove holes, even if it is cheap, it is meaningless if the quality is bad!
This review is about item#35779134.
During maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 17:49:24
I have been using it for a while but the quality has fallen recently ... Rubber is too soft I can stretch at the time of wearing and break. If you do drop quality, please raise the price as it is quality.
This review is about item#35779143.
When you have metal products that you can not touch with bare hands or cotton gloves
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 19:40:58
Because it was in winter, it was torn by just taking it out of the box. The probability of cutting when it hits the nail is high. Until it disappears, I will see how it is going.
This review is about item#35779143.
Oil and water work
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 14:16:12
The product of this time nearly half of the wrist was torn, it disappeared when worn and it became useless.
This review is about item#35779143.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Bourdon Rex 0.02 4 hole
Deodorization Face Mask
Nitrile Gloves