Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free

Ultra Thin Nitrile Rubber Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 8.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
1228 Customer Reviews
5 star 734
4 star 291
3 star 113
2 star 48
1 star 42
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 113 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 1228 customer reviews ]
Cooking ingredients
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-23 19:16:14
Although it is thin, it is easy to use for cooking, but I think it would be better if there was a little more strength.
This review is about item#35779134.
Cleaning work (light)
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-19 17:39:49
Slightly thinner than the ones purchased so far. Is it easy?
This review is about item#35779143.
Used for cooking
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-05 17:30:54
If it is transparent, it will not be understood even if it is mixed with food, so we use blue colored gloves to prevent accidents. We have been using it for over 2 years.
This review is about item#35779125.
Painting work, cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-28 13:39:56
We always purchased other company's products, but purchased for the first time this time and tried to use. The price is cheap and easy to use, so I would like to buy from now on.
This review is about item#35779143.
During disassembly of the machine
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 16:55:43
For normal use, it can be used without any problems When using high pressure air, there are times when it breaks.
This review is about item#35779134.
Glaze work
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-03 09:02:55
We used female S size male L size As L size is small from among men, we were asked for LL size However, this series has no LL size, and I searched for other companies' products. We hope you can do LL size.
This review is about item#35779125.
At the time of maintenance work of various cars
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-01 15:18:02
From now on, it will be hot, so I think it's cheap, so I always use it.
This review is about item#35779143.
Inspection of parts, when assembling equipment
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-30 15:10:43
It is thin compared to the product used so far, but it is convenient to change it frequently.
This review is about item#35779143.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-28 22:03:13
When maintaining a car, wear it under the gloves to prevent rough hands. Better if it's hard to break a little more
This review is about item#35779143.
Oil change, machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-14 19:09:43
When buying for the first time, is this quality at this price! ! I was surprised. It is very useful because it can be used without hesitation. However, it is sure that one box will be discolored about 2 doubles and defective products with uneven thickness of rubber will be mixed. Five stars without it!
This review is about item#35779125.
During maintenance of cars and bikes
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-11 23:13:04
It is normal with feeling that it is not good or bad. The rubber feels a little hard. At the same price range, I personally prefer Shawa Grove's nitolist with a supple, durable feel.
This review is about item#35779134.
Cleaning work
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-21 15:43:00
We used the other day, but the point went off immediately and was not useful There is such a thing in た just because it is cheap.
This review is about item#35779134.
Water supply construction
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 19:53:47
I use L, but I think it's a little smaller and I think a little weak We use different material but it will last longer
This review is about item#35779143.
When working
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 17:23:20
It is feeling that it is neither good nor bad. It is easy to use. It's so thin that it's easy to make holes, but it's cheaper than buying at a home improvement center so I'm using it in a disposable way.
This review is about item#35779134.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 12:53:09
I have been using Cospa for a long time, I like both the feeling of use, but the other day, I feel that the feeling of use of this item that arrived arrived a bit stiffer than before. It feels like it's a little harder or easier to break
This review is about item#35779143.
When you do not want to get your hands dirty
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-03 21:11:14
I bought a size M, but it was too good for my hands. I will make it L size next time.
This review is about item#35779134.
Used for care.
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 16:20:36
Because it is disposable, it can be used casually. There is no powder, so it sweats a little, but there is no problem in short-term use.
This review is about item#35779134.
Used for overall motorcycle maintenance.
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-22 12:26:52
It was released from oil dirt and dirt at the time of painting. So far, I used to use 2 pieces of 100 averages, etc., but it is often said that the deterioration will be broken when putting it early, ..., but I still do not know how long this can be stocked, I would like to use Bang Bang without getting tired.
This review is about item#35779143.
During assembly work
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 16:07:07
There is no problem, but if you do not purchase it by carefully considering the size, you may feel the product that comes with it.
This review is about item#35779134.
At the time of sterile operation
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 09:08:57
There is also the problem of getting used to, but there is an impression that the nitrile is slightly firm and stiff. It is within the acceptable range considering the price.
This review is about item#35779134.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Bourdon Rex 0.02 4 hole
Deodorization Face Mask
Nitrile Gloves