Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Paint Can Parts

Paint Can Parts
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Paint of steel frame
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 15:00:07
The container holders net brush ironing has become a single item, the net gives its role to extra paint of roller and brush I thought that it would be better not to buy a brush brush.
This review is about item#35734526.
Paint of steel frame
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 14:44:30
If you wipe the end of use you can reuse it twice If you use it twice fold processing We are concerned that the frequency is low with personal use, so I did not mind, I thought it would be fine to engrave the scale.
This review is about item#35734517.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 19:54:23
I bought a single roller net together. Among the stores I know, the price is cheapest and it is good. However, the kind of wire tags attached to each item felt very frustrating.
This review is about item#35734562.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 14:57:25
It is cheap and can be used more and more. There are times when it is disposable, and there are times when you peel off the paint thoroughly and reuse it when the paint is completely dry. Apply paint a little thicker evenly and dry thoroughly, peel off.
This review is about item#35734517.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 16:39:05
It is used during painting work. We divide it by the necessary amount. I have used it without problems, I have been repeating.
This review is about item#35734517.
When painted in 4 inches
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 05:33:45
Ideal for roller squeezing at 4 inches when you can not keep up with the roller bucket.
This review is about item#35734526.
: Building painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 06:54:37
It is used for squid can cartridges 1 type. I used a metal net before, but I think that this one is suitable for disposable since it is 4 minutes price.
This review is about item#35734526.
Mixing of small amount of resin and mortar
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 17:54:14
It is cheap and likes to be easy to handle. I think that strength is also moderate.
This review is about item#35734553.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 18:36:11
I have purchased regularly, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#35734553.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:09:46
I am using it because it is durable because it is surprisingly cheap.
This review is about item#35734517.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 16:49:07
I clean it without disposing and use it many times, but it is very good without tears etc.
This review is about item#35734553.
Paint subdivision
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 18:32:55
It was bigger than I expected. I do not need this size for amateur DIY
This review is about item#35734517.
Pencil painting.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 22:53:30
Because unit price is cheap, you can use it gently.
This review is about item#35734517.
Work in being placed in a bales can
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 17:40:26
Frequently used, so I'd like the price to be made easier, for example, 1 set of 10 cases in total
This review is about item#35734526.
To use the roller with a lowering can.
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 10:31:29
Change the brush and the roller and use it for painting that you use at the same time.
This review is about item#35734517.
Wall painting
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-24 18:23:14
It is easy to use.
This review is about item#35734553.
paint
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-06 23:49:15
I use a 6inch rollers.
This review is about item#35734553.
When using a 4 inch roller down in a can
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-22 21:32:39
Can be used without problems with commercially available lowering cans. It is very convenient when using a 4 inch roller by lowering it in a can. Moreover, the price is wonderfully cheap and it is a level that can be disposable.
This review is about item#35734526.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Poly Pale Can
PP Paint Cup
For lowering cans inner vessel
Polyester Hanging Can
Easy Cartridge
Paint Cup
Individual Can Degrade Type 1
Lowered separately cans X
Hanging Can Type 3, New
Hanging Can
Hanging Mini Cans
Hanging Can 1 Model
Hanging Can Type 2