Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Thick Mouth Wide-Mouth Funnel

Aluminum Thick Mouth Wide-Mouth Funnel
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Product processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 15:26:39
This as the mouth can not be found a wide funnel easily. It is useful.
This review is about item#35786983.
Preparation of powder
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 03:13:18
This funt is at the top of the hammer crusher is just fit. With this you can make powder smoothly.
This review is about item#35786974.
Mixing of materials
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 15:24:53
Surprisingly I'm worried about where I sell these things. It was nice to stay here.
This review is about item#35786947.
For bagging operation
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 01:21:09
There was a dent at the arrival of the item. Because it is made of aluminum, it is considered to be vulnerable to impact.
This review is about item#35786974.
Exchange of kerosene
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 17:53:08
The size of the hole was just right to pour into the 18 L kerosene tank.
This review is about item#35786947.
For transfer of liquid etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 17:40:23
Because it is made of metal, it has strength and durability is not good so it seems to last long.
This review is about item#35786974.
When liquid medicine is transferred
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 16:05:31
Because the socket is large and the pipe part is thick, you can transfer it all at once and the work proceeds fast.
This review is about item#35786983.
It is used for injecting residual kerosene into 18L polytank.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 10:22:13
It was able to fix to 18L polytank injection port, work was safe, it was easy.
This review is about item#35786947.
Weigh dry vegetables, use for packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 17:52:40
It is used for powder filling, but the flow of powder is smooth and easy to use.
This review is about item#35786965.
When petrol is pulled out from gasoline tank
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 15:36:28
The mouth is big and very convenient It was pleasant unexpectedly because the thickness of the mouthpiece was perfect for carrying gasoline
This review is about item#35786956.
Transfer of brown rice
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 08:35:18
I used it to transfer brown rice to a storage bag. It is just right size.
This review is about item#35786983.
Draining of drain port Injection of dissolving agent
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 18:23:21
I use it when sinking a flaky pipe dirty dissolving agent into a drainage outlet etc. of a bathroom. I searched for the one with the wide mouth at the home center, but it was saved because I did not have it.
This review is about item#35786947.
As a fly
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 13:06:34
The delivery was quick and the response was also good.
This review is about item#35786947.
For material input
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-31 13:01:57
It uses items of the same shape from the front, but it is a product that is sturdy and stable and nothing to say.
This review is about item#35786974.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wide Mouth Funnel
Powder Funnel, PP
Powder Funnel
Stainless Steel Funnel
Aluminium Funnel
Oil Can Funnel
Wide Mouth Funnel
SA18-8 cans funnel
Wide-mouth funnel (upper joint)
Large funnel
Poly Funnel
Anodized Aluminum Funnel
Aluminum Can Funnel