Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of CR Chloroprene Rubber Sheet Thickness: 2mm

CR Chloroprene Rubber Sheet Thickness: 2mm
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Cleat
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:48:11
I know that because I know and purchase it may not be said much, but the unique smell is tight!
This review is about item#35844846.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 19:05:55
When I buy genuine parts, the price is about 4 times. Quality is no problem, goods are well saved.
This review is about item#35844697.
Veranda renovation
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:01:58
It was replaced because we used natural rubber, because it cracked. There are various kinds of rubber and it is convenient.
This review is about item#35844672.
Used for hobby, machine repair, use
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 16:17:58
It is a very good item. ------------------
This review is about item#35844785.
Where gasoline resistance is required
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 20:27:52
The length of 100 mm arrived in the state of a flat plate, but the object of 200 mm rolled and arrived.
This review is about item#35844654.
Replacement of the inside patch of the heel of the sports shoe (somewhat missed product is a good idea)
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 05:27:33
It is the recognition that it is basically the same as the base material of the wet suit. I tried using it as a reinforcement because the heel of the ranch shoe seemed to be worn out. I fixed two pairs but I think this rubber sheet is nice, but the problem was how I used it. Rubber is not friction at all, it is not good for running shoes. I thought that this rubber sheet had no problem. Adhesive is general purpose, we firmly adhere. Next time I would like to use it again thinking about usage.
This review is about item#35844672.
Exchange with a dirty rug
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 10:54:16
Select the material considering chemical resistance. A little, it smells peculiar to rubber. I think that it can not be helped because I could not see the real thing. Natural rubber is good, but inexpensive, we hope that thick plates such as polypropylene will be on sale. Approximately usability is good.
This review is about item#35844855.
Purchased as a signboard material. I was looking for materials that would not hurt the children playing there, even if it was hit by strong winds.
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 09:46:51
At the current stage of production, I think that the purpose of avoiding initial danger was fulfilled, but I do not know until years and months have passed since the actual installation. How much rubber can withstand weathering itself?
This review is about item#35844821.
Polypropylene board cushion material
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-25 20:24:49
I heard that compatibility with polypropylene is good.
This review is about item#35844864.
1