Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of NBR Nitrile Rubber Sheet Thickness: 1mm

NBR Nitrile Rubber Sheet Thickness: 1mm
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
To the packing of the old carburetor.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 15:13:36
I used to use gasoline leakage from my old carburetor, without making new packing, made it by my own making it was very helpful to stop the leak.
This review is about item#35846465.
Vibration isolation and repair of machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 14:40:35
With good quality good for price, I can not thank you enough for ordering as much as you need.
This review is about item#35846623.
Scratch prevention of light tiger carrier
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 16:21:18
Rubber sheet at home center etc is unexpectedly expensive, but I think that this product can be cut to good size and cheap and good size.
This review is about item#35846596.
For packing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 12:52:47
I bought it for making lanthanum rubber packing. It was strong against heat and oil, and it was able to stop the leak of fuel.
This review is about item#35846465.
Even at low price quality is no problem
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 17:06:38
Although it is cheap, I thought that it is equivalent to what is sold at a mass merchandise store in terms of quality.
This review is about item#35846447.
Gasoline cock packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 14:49:54
We ordered gasoline-resistant rubber plate because it was not in the home center. I can sell it because it can buy from 1 sheet.
This review is about item#35846447.
Used to create vacuum valve of solder suction device
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 18:03:11
It is a very good item. ---------------
This review is about item#35846447.
For protection of chemical laboratory bench
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 20:16:13
There is no smell. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#35846666.
For agricultural machinery
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 18:48:21
Used as packing for agricultural machinery. I think that it will become useful if you pay attention to cutting.
This review is about item#35846641.
Used as a substitute for cover parts of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 15:34:55
Since it was finished cheaply than genuine parts, customers were also satisfied.
This review is about item#35846623.
Used for gasoline diaphragm
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 01:02:32
It is excellent in durability, oil resistance, and temperature tolerance and is extremely excellent in cost performance. This is a really good product.
This review is about item#35846474.
As a carburetor gasket material
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 13:18:36
It was processed as a gasket of the float chamber of Keihin's pw carburetor, it is exactly as thick as possible.
Fixation of treated matter at 130 ℃ in thermostatic oven.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 10:40:18
very satisfied. Even if it is used at 130 ° C many times, it does not cure nor deform.
This review is about item#35846535.
Craft for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-17 06:20:07
I bought it for end cap of bike grip rubber. The thickness is not thin, it is thick and easy to use.
This review is about item#35846447.
1