Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of NBR Nitrile Rubber Sheet Thickness: 1.5mm

NBR Nitrile Rubber Sheet Thickness: 1.5mm
Sales Price: 1.09 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Packing production
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-20 16:20:53
The same is true for other thick items, but this price is not available elsewhere.
This review is about item#35846675.
Old bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 08:17:11
For maintenance of old bike, it is used for packing related to gasoline. NBR has always been purchased at home centers, etc., but the thickness, size, and other types are unique to Monotaro. I am really always saved.
This review is about item#35846675.
All purpose
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 20:15:07
There are a wide variety of applications, but they are convenient because they are large in size, thickness and price.
This review is about item#35846684.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 15:42:58
I used it for packing of an old motorcycle fuel cock more than 50 years ago. Convenient because you can create your favorite size if you use a circular cutter.
This review is about item#35846693.
For rubber packing of lantern
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 12:53:11
I bought it for making lanthanum rubber packing. It was strong against heat and oil, and it was able to stop the leak of fuel.
This review is about item#35846684.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 10:35:26
The packing inside the cap of the fuel tank had deteriorated and became dreadful, so we plan to replace this product and replace it. I am grateful to Monotaro that everything I was looking for is complete.
This review is about item#35846684.
Mudguard of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-16 09:25:15
Cospa is good. It cuts with scissors and protects the rear shock absorber as a mudguard. It can be used normally
This review is about item#35846806.
Restore
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 17:16:13
Because the old motorcycle carburetor packing could not be obtained, it purchased it and used it by using it. I purchased two types of thickness, but it was fine with a thin sheet. Although the passage of time is short but there is no gasoline leakage and there is durability as it is, it seems that you do not need to rely on liquid packing
This review is about item#35846693.
1