Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of NBR Nitrile Rubber Sheet Thickness: 3mm

NBR Nitrile Rubber Sheet Thickness: 3mm
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Replacement of gasoline carrying can packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 15:39:01
Although I have not used it yet, I bought it by looking at the review.
This review is about item#35847122.
Gasoline carrying can
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 19:32:41
It was used for packing gasoline carrying can lids. I think that packing should be exchanged periodically and that size can be freely cut.
This review is about item#35847147.
Two-wheel / four-wheel packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 17:33:45
Bikes · Four-wheel winker lens packing · Tank cap packing etc, use it by die cutting. Needless to say, it has high heat resistance and oil resistance and is expected from genuine.
This review is about item#35847147.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 15:43:36
I used it for packing of an old motorcycle fuel cock more than 50 years ago. Convenient because you can create your favorite size if you use a circular cutter.
This review is about item#35847147.
As a packing of lanterns.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 14:53:09
I bought it with a cutter compass to make a packing of lantern. Because buying special packing is quite expensive, quality is enough and it is very satisfying!
This review is about item#35847122.
Motorcycle gasoline tank cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 00:29:00
I bought it for purchasing a packing of a gasoline tank cap of a motorcycle. We cut out without matching size, we use it without problems.
This review is about item#35847131.
Measures against leakage of processing machine oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 08:31:39
Previously we used split seats and oil leakage occurred from the mating face, so we used it for replacement. The price is also cheap and there are no leaks and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35847174.
Work protection
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 17:00:09
It used for protection to place heavy machined parts 3 mm is just right as there is some thickness.
This review is about item#35847305.
To self-made gasket
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 10:26:17
It is used for self-made of a punched gasket with a punch. Although there is no problem in quality, is it difficult to have a habit because it arrives in a rounded state?
This review is about item#35847131.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 15:30:33
Cut it for cap packing of grease tank and use it. I was satisfied that I could purchase the necessary size cheaply.
This review is about item#35847131.
Heavy cushioning material
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 08:35:13
I cut it and used it, but I am happy to cut it.
This review is about item#35847332.
Used for making muffler's rubber packing.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 13:44:33
Since JET muffler's rubber packing was not in genuine products, I made it using this sheet. There was no problem with waterproof performance including installation and the result was perfect. I think that I would like to manufacture it with this sheet in the future if deterioration etc. by counter salt & weather · ultraviolet rays can be cleared after several years use.
This review is about item#35847253.
Packing of ultrasonic cleaning machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-06 16:49:13
It arrived soon, it was nice. Also, the item was as expected as expected, so I was relieved. When troubled, MONOTARO is a request! Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35847305.
Made in China, used as packing for repair of gasoline-driven generator.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-25 15:35:39
It is appreciated that it can be cut with gasoline-resistant rubber. It's just 3 mm thick and reasonable thickness.
This review is about item#35847147.
Packing for fuel cock of gasoline engine
2
From Japan
On 2013-02-17 18:18:40
I thought that it is not suitable for gasoline, although it was in oil resistant use and item description. I will not melt, but it got softer and swelled in one day. I am planning to try it with other products.
This review is about item#35847122.
1