Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Trapezoidal Tooth Pulley

Trapezoidal Tooth Pulley
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Equatorial mount
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 15:12:24
Originally this product was required for two, so we ordered two, but we have ordered two, but it is limited to inventory as far as production per finished (correctly, the fact that the delivery will take longer rather than the end of production) Only orders could be accepted. I was forced to change the design and respond to it. The same thing was also the 50-tooth type of the same series. I would like you to correctly manage information on products.
This review is about item#35841294.
For the manufacture of a truck
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 20:05:47
Geared Motor Geared Motor Used to transfer the power of 540 K75 torque. I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#35841312.
Used for small lathe NC
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 19:41:22
Nice to use NC remodeling of small lathes Nice to use Precise operation checked.
This review is about item#35841373.
Replacing drive pulley for small desktop drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 09:47:03
All work is done, there is work only to fit the axis for mounting hole. The number of operations was small and the replacement work was able to be done quickly.
This review is about item#35841337.
Used for reduction mechanism combined with pulleys with few teeth
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 16:46:55
A complaint that the tap of M3 was not processed was posted on the product review dated July 19 this year, and although I was wondering whether or not to purchase, the following answer was posted from the monotalou at the end of the review . Answer from MonotaRO: We have troubled you this time. I will tell the manufacturer, and I will try to avoid similar things from now on. Since it is already December, it was thought that it corresponded naturally though it purchased (the tap in the posted picture was almost the same, there were indications that M3 was vacant in two places in the attached figure) It was not open. More than a supplier, I felt angry at the Monotaro that posted and sells the merchandise of such merchants indefinitely.
This review is about item#35841443.
Prototype of Equatorial Mount
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 12:59:32
I bought PT 1 MXL 6.4 DF and PT 60 MXL 6.4 BF 1 each. Those of PT15MXL · · · · · were processed to M3 for set screws at the boss, but those of PT60MXL · · · · were unprocessed. I was thinking that it will be in stock as it was processed because there was description of the set screw in the spec. There is a difference between DF and BF at the end of the part number, but is this indicative of the processing state? . I did not know that it was an unprocessed item at the time of ordering. Since I can not help it, I will process it myself.
This review is about item#35841443.
Parts for 3D printers
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-13 19:51:10
I purchased it as a belt and set as a substitute for the belt and pulley of GT 2. Although there was a note of no tapping, I never thought that the hole was not open. As a product it is sufficiently substitute, and since the strength of the belt is also good, it is better than the GT 2 standard, but the work of drilling and tapping is quite tough. Eventually
This review is about item#35841391.
Speed ​​monitor
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 16:15:46
Delivery was quick and saved.
This review is about item#35841312.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Timing Pulley MXL-, Army Type
Timing Belt XL037 Type
K Timing Pulley
Timing Pulley T 2.5 Type
Trapezoidal tooth profile pulley XL
Timing Belt P2M
PX Pulley P2M
Super-Torque Timing Pulley
Timing belt MXL type (polyurethane)
Timing pulley Model XL
Timing Pulleys XL Type