Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bike Basket Foldable One Touch Open

Bike Basket Foldable One Touch Open
Sales Price: 31.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Folding bike luggage compartment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 11:03:59
I am satisfied with ease of use such as shape and color. When installing, I was concerned about the size of the barely. I want you to be able to install with a little more room.
This review is about item#36299846.
Collapsible bicycle storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 01:18:08
When installed, the height was barely downright. I want you to devise it so that it can be installed with a little more room.
This review is about item#36299846.
Collapsible bicycle storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 14:37:50
It was convincing things such as shape and color. It was not possible to install if it was several centimeters behind when installing. I think that it is better to devise the width of the installation and install it more easily.
This review is about item#36299846.
I attached it to a folding bike
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 07:54:05
Installation is easy. It is a product whose weight is a bit heavy. It may be useless because it is made of iron. It is good to open with a touch!
This review is about item#36299846.
For home and work vehicles
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 13:41:10
I knew it, but it is still heavy, even if I remove it, the protrusions such as the vertical support bracket are large, and I will come to places unexpectedly. Although the whole construction is good, it interferes with the head of the mounting screw, so that the coating is scratched and peeled off by one time deployment, and finger scissors are likely to occur. Is it necessary to "open at once" in the first place? With the above, etc., it is forced to say that the packing is sweet.
This review is about item#36299855.
Shopping
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 20:06:17
It is easy to open with one touch and easy to close, so it is useful. I got the bicycle shop attached to a normal electric chari. Since I do not put garbage in the basket when I'm stopped, it is ok if there is no stress. However, when going beyond the step, the hook may come off by impact and the basket may be opened. I thought that the hook was a little deeper or hard.
This review is about item#36299855.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-19 11:40:03
Well done. Since the front bottom is not fixed, it will shake well while driving, but it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#36299846.
For folding bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-02 21:10:53
Easy to remove, well thought out
This review is about item#36299846.
When shopping by bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-13 15:18:31
I installed it on a folding bicycle but it was difficult to install but it was installed somehow.
This review is about item#36299846.
For folding bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-21 16:56:17
Although I felt somewhat heavy, I was making it as firmly as that, so far I am satisfied with no problem. I thought about making a simple front basket something by myself, but it is something I should look for. It is recommended for folding bike without front basket.
This review is about item#36299846.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Folding Basket
Bike Basket Foldable
Bike Basket Front
URL Front Carrier
Folding Basket
One-Touch Front Basket
Bike Rear Basket
Pop-up folding basket