Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fully Automatic Compact Nylon Cord Cutters

Fully Automatic Compact Nylon Cord Cutters
Sales Price: 35.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 11
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
Used for mower
1
From Japan
On 2019-08-20 13:51:39
Whether the mower was old or not, but it was not able to rotate well and was stopped.
This review is about item#36728736.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-03 07:28:59
Currently using the same type. Nylon cord attached at the time of purchase is round and not sharp. For this reason, a different type was used until recently, but it has been changed to this type for convenient handling of nylon cords. It was useful to know that another commercial product code can be used. I was looking for a spare because there was a lot of plastic material, and it wouldn't be strange to break at any time, so I arrived at this store. We were saved by quick response.
This review is about item#36728736.
Mowing the bushes
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 16:42:22
Normal mowing works well and is efficient. However, when cutting on a stone-rich place or on a concrete surface, metal fittings are attached to the tip, but the hook part will wear off. Cost performance is bad because it has to be purchased every year. Only the body side remains. If two ribs are put in a concentric circle inside, it will last a little longer.
This review is about item#36728736.
Weeding. Mower
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 17:04:18
As it is easy to wear the corners of the body, please think more durable.
This review is about item#36728736.
Row mowing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 14:31:56
I used it for about 5 hours, but I am very satisfied without any troubles
This review is about item#36728736.
I am trying on a grass cutter.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 18:16:03
It is a 27CC engine, we use a round cord of 2, 4 mm for grass cutting. For the most part, there is no problem but sometimes it is automatic and sometimes there are times when it makes it to 4 stars.
This review is about item#36728736.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 23:17:52
Although I used the thing of the automatic payout type for the first time, since the nylon cord comes out properly without trouble, work efficiency has improved.
This review is about item#36728736.
Weeding
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 19:46:25
As expected, it was easy to use. The nylon cord also came out smoothly. The code exchange was also easy.
This review is about item#36728736.
Mowing in orchard
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 09:27:08
I bought it because it was cheap. Then, I was surprised because it was a leading manufacturer item. Together with what I have used so far ....
This review is about item#36728736.
management
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 18:46:54
Installation is also easy It is convenient to come out automatically Until now I was hit hard and out
This review is about item#36728736.
Mowing such as paddy rice paddies
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 00:49:00
This product is hard to break anyway, you can also supply parts. I always embed bolts and nuts of about 8 mm in the part that knocks on the ground in the middle, making it hard to reduce and using it. I also tried other nylon cord cutters, but this is the easiest to use, I think COSPA is also the best.
Mowing
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 17:11:23
I could not understand the winding of the cord in the manual, but after wrapping it over trial and error, I want you to create an instruction so that even an amateur can understand it.
This review is about item#36728736.
Cutting-off of fallow land
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 19:16:38
I bought it because I was interested in how strings are automatically laid out. Springs fixing the bobbins of the string spread by centrifugal force, each time the lock moves over the groove of the bobbin and the string is stretched one step at a time. I tried moving and it was in good condition and the length of the cord was always kept constant constantly without any trouble and we could cut the weed continuously for about 1 hour. When one of the cords broke short on the way, the other side stretch stretched too much and the balance became worse and decomposed in the air at the place where it struck the hard grass. In places where we need to cut grass springs and The trash which automatic stringing comes out is done well, but as compensation, the number of parts is increased and vulnerability is increasing. I think that it can be used satisfactorily in the family garden class that ends in about 20 minutes, but it can not be used for professional use.
This review is about item#36728736.
Mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 10:45:30
There is little wear of the cord, so you do not have to pull out the code every time, so you can use it with confidence. It seems that the material of the cord is also good.
This review is about item#36728736.
Planting management
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 16:19:21
Until now, I used a hit type, but this product is very good, as the code comes out automatically.
This review is about item#36728736.
Used for weed mowing on the levee of Tabata.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 09:04:51
* Automatic adjustment of the cord length leads to efficiency increase without interrupting the work, which is satisfactory, but the inside diameter of the harness cutter attachment part of this machine is different from the shaft diameter of the attachment part of the mowing machine Washers with different diameters are required for mounting, so ★ 4 pieces are required. ◎ Addendum We used hand-held parts for this installation.
This review is about item#36728736.
Weed cutting on the levee (slope) of farmland.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 18:35:18
Advance purchase before the weed growth, purchased from the convenience of using equipment similar to this before, planned product reviews again after use at a later date.
This review is about item#36728736.
Weeding
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 19:55:14
It is unnecessary to hit the tip to give out the cord, and it is unlikely that we can work until the cord disappears.
This review is about item#36728736.
Ishigaki's mowing
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 21:03:48
Spring and slide blocks fly somewhere after using 3 or 4 times. I told my friends that the same was true after all. Since I was hungry, I called a maker (Takayuki) and it was touched around in the department here and there, it was said that usage was bad. I will never use the product of this manufacturer again.
Mowing around my home
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 17:28:29
It was able to be used without problems, cracking occurred in the Botie part using about 2 days. Because it is cheap, I purchased this additionally.
This review is about item#36728736.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nylon Cutter
Nylon Cutter Basic
Bush Cutter Cord
Elba B
Cord Cutter SlideBlock
Cord Cutter Spring
String Trimmer
Super full auto rotor