Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of MB520 URBAN MASTER

MB520 URBAN MASTER
Sales Price: 56.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
104 Customer Reviews
5 star 83
4 star 13
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 104 Reviews
Used for 125cc bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 05:44:06
Although it was not a famous maker item, it was anxious, but it was nothing inferior.
This review is about item#36118494.
Rear tire at address V 125 G (K 7)
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 01:25:13
Since the national highway bypass also runs with commuting to one commuting 8 km, the straight grooves are many, but the central groove disappears completely at 6000 km and the irregularities of the fiber are about to be seen soon at 7500 km. It seems that it will be impossible to achieve it unless it runs considerably slowly over 10,000 km ... However, it will last longer than the drive belt that was replaced at the same time and it seems that the compound is quite resistant to rain, as it is hard to slip even in the rain even without grooves.
This review is about item#35113976.
Scooter parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 19:50:14
Good grip in rainy weather and durability to withstand use of more than 10,000 Km is also preeminent, the tire of Inoue Rubber Industry continuing to be selected from last time. Address V 125S, I use it for commuting.
This review is about item#35113976.
Yamaha gear, tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 22:53:41
I think that a little price !! I ordered. It is normal for tires.
This review is about item#17581865.
Tire change of two original scooters
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 07:57:04
It is various uses including commuting. We used domestic manufacturers, overseas cheap manufacturers, other products inside the IRC, but is this the best if we consider rain grip, life expectancy, price?
This review is about item#36118494.
Everyday commuting and delivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 14:14:51
Okay, as ever. This is my third time repeat. Because of the way of riding (due to the nature of work), the rear wheels are wearing faster than the front wheels, so we are buying 3 to 4 for the rear wheels. Immediately after wearing a new product, rubber-hardened deterioration finish applied to the tire surface was washed away with cleanser and running gently dramatically improves cornering and dramatic cornering. There is concern that the price of the tire will rise, but I would like to ask Monotaro to work hard.
This review is about item#35113976.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 22:47:08
For the sake of labor saving, I replaced the rear wheel of Space 100 by myself. This is the second time. The beads were stiff and hard to remove, but because they are sturdy and cost performance is also good, I would like to purchase next time as well.
This review is about item#35113976.
Tire of the scooter.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 19:08:56
There was not a strange habit like a band bound, it was very good. It is a 125 cc scooter, but because it will last for a long time, I use this tire all the time.
This review is about item#36118494.
Because of deterioration of the front tire (4 years use) Rotation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 19:53:23
Jog yv 50 Z Tire rolling by yourself. Working time 2 hours. Let's enter the tire pressure once every two weeks. Running 300 kilometers after exchanging, you can ride with confidence in dry, be sure to slow down first out at the curve, punk can drive without worrying. The rear wheel is exchanged at 5000 kilometers.
This review is about item#36118467.
The rear wheel of the motorcycle was exchanged for a new tire, and the front wheel was rotated to the tire used on the rear wheel
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 07:35:42
I will stand a year and a half. You can ride with confidence. Yamaha Jog SA04J Weight 80 kg Tire pressure 1.6 k before tire pressure 1.85 k Operability Normal. There is no puncture. Snowy day The tire on the rear wheel shifted due to the curve on the downhill road. You should definitely keep your tire pressure on cold days. Will not it be cheap for simultaneous purchase of demand tubes?
This review is about item#36118467.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 02:52:14
Address 125 used before and after tire change from genuine tire. As a result, stability became even easier to drive. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#35113976.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 19:50:48
As shown in "Friction resistance", use distance can be used for a long time. The rain grip is also good.
This review is about item#17581865.
Repair of moped
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 13:49:39
It is reliable because it is domestic manufacturer supply goods. Previously I tried various manufacturers, but only used MB 520 for the rear wheels.
This review is about item#36118467.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 22:21:05
It took 24 months to replace it with an IRC tire. In the meantime, 16,000 km in the meantime, the back tire now has its slip sign disappeared and the bull shiver is already the limit. The front wheel is still OK. The curve on the pass is tough. Because it began to slip on the curve of the intersection on the rainy day it is time to change. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#35113976.
Live Dio
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 15:23:43
I have also replaced this IRC this time. The suspension is very good and the price is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#36118467.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 01:32:26
Used at address V 125 S Limited (L 3). It is a genuine tire made in Taiwan made MAXXIS Pro made by Taiwan, how many times it has fallen due to rain and snow ... (Speed ​​is about 10 km / h Genuine tire becomes horrible, find this item and attach it to the trial whether it is better than genuine It is dramatic, or moon and turtle! Even on a rainy day, I was able to ride with confidence and I was satisfied with my satisfaction ♪ I was satisfied ♪ I was biting that genuine is too bad I do not know if this product review By the way, I took a little less than two years at a distance of more than 20 km to and from the commuter by everyday commuting.
This review is about item#35113976.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:14:09
It is wear-resistant and lasts long, but it is too expensive compared to other shops and the delivery date is also slow.
This review is about item#36118512.
Used for tires on scooters.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:38:01
Good use. It is same impression as before.
This review is about item#36118512.
Commuter round trip 55 km Month 1300 km
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-18 21:26:30
It is the result with basic rear mounting. HOOP, D 307 was put in the rear, but it is a replacement cycle with 6 months till a slip sign comes out. MB 520 has 10 months. I am using regular commuting in Tokyo on Normal Axi Street in full-open driving, but in dry condition, especially in the rain, HOOP, D307 and grip do not change until the center stand is hit. An acquaintance seems to be still able to ride even if it gets on the front desk at 20,000 km. I think that people who abuse everyday, those who value Cospara can be convinced. BS, DR, IRC and I tried the same size based on the information of the net, but MB520 got ridicule. In the future, Rear will go with one MB 520. The front desk is hoop but I will try it in the future.
This review is about item#36118494.
I am letting it on my wife's scooter who is helping.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 19:15:17
I am running every day at work. I am saying that the tire's striking well does not have anxiety in cornering. This is the second exchange for this minute.
This review is about item#36118512.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Scooter Mini Bike Tire
Tire,
City Scooter CITY GRIP
Tire, SCOOTER
HOOP2 B02
Tire,
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Tire,
Tubeless Valve
MICHELIN Tire S1
SL26
Dunlop Bike Tire
Valves
Scooter Tires
Scooter tires