Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of For Drive Gloves Hook No.1005

For Drive Gloves Hook No.1005
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
My wife uses it every day under rubber gloves for cooking etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 14:51:30
With a hook, it does not fall out. With 100% cotton, I am comfortable wearing.
This review is about item#36308002.
Security guard
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 21:29:21
I tried using it and I thought that it would be nice to have a slip stop next time
This review is about item#36308002.
operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 16:12:17
We purchase a slightly larger LL and respond to the shrinkage of washing and we use it until it rubs down.
This review is about item#36308027.
operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 15:35:13
It is thicker than I thought and the hand grip condition is very good. It does not shrink so much even when washing it.
This review is about item#36308011.
At the time of manipulation treatment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 12:53:44
Although I am doing the laundry many times, it is strong and beautiful, I am using a man but I seem to be good with M because my hands are a little small It looks good and feels good to work
This review is about item#36308002.
When looking around with facility security
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 19:00:30
It is very easy to use and useful.
This review is about item#36308011.
Traffic induction security service
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 14:07:54
It is even better if the use is exactly the same and the material is made of nylon. I think it would be unlikely that the price will increase, but I would like to purchase it at 200 yen per 1 nylon made.
This review is about item#36308011.
For drive
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 06:48:43
It makes bullets 1 Fabric is thin, Hook part is brittle Two handles are slippery and dangerous Danger 3 If you have latex processing on the handful side 4 If you have a larger size one more desired happy
This review is about item#36308027.
Traffic induction security service
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 17:22:55
I think that the price is cheap as a white glove with a hook. I think that it is even better if there is something made of nylon.
This review is about item#36308002.
Traffic induction security service
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 17:22:45
I think that the price is cheap as a white glove with a hook. I think that it is even better if there is something made of nylon.
This review is about item#36308002.
Government office relations
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 21:21:23
As with other people, it comes with a nylon bag, if there is a dice box 4 ★ It is ★
This review is about item#36308011.
Use for firefighting
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-30 17:09:33
Although it may depend on a maker, it is difficult to express whether it is a little thin, but I thought that the product would not change and I thought it was changed. If it is difficult to put in a box and dock it is possible to box. (Hope) I am indebted to you and thank you very much. Also, thank you when you have other needs.
This review is about item#36308002.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Slip stop White Gloves 5 pack
Wooly Nylon Gloves No.7300
Nylon Smoth Gloves
Anti-Slip Gloves,
White Nylon Gloves
High Grove
Nylon W Gloves No.8000
Nylon Half Gloves No.3600
Nylon for dressing
Drive gloves 12 twin pairs