Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Rubber Sheet, 2mm

Silicone Rubber Sheet, 2mm
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Through-wall of expansion joint
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-29 08:09:29
We purchased at the same time as NBR, and produced the cover by usable one. The durability is unknown, but the deformation rate was very satisfactory. Is it a caress that the back is transparent?
This review is about item#07057985.
For repair of sealer
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 16:06:58
The manufacturer of sealer machines went out of business, so I was in trouble because I could not get suitable size silicone rubber. Know that you have this item and buy it. I cut it to an adaptive size and used it. It was very helpful. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#36295761.
On the non-slip sheet of the rocro table of ceramic art
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-15 23:24:46
It has high transparency and is less slippery than the other 5 mm pressure products used so far, and the condition is very good. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#7057985.
I drew under the fan.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-15 15:21:57
The sound of the fan softened and the energy of the fan increased.
This review is about item#36295874.
For shroud creation of LED sensor light
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 21:26:43
The brightness of the LED sensor light is high, and when the glare leaks to the surroundings, it creates a shroud as it is annoying. I thought that light should be softened when seen from the surroundings. However, I did not want to limit the irradiation range to kitcheny with an opaque shroud, so I used this translucent product. After cutting this product to an appropriate size, it adheres to the light body with double-sided tape for silicon material. Although it exerts the effect as aimed largely, durability needs to be evaluated from the future passing age.
During production of Chinese noodles
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 09:16:47
We are satisfied with the size and price affordable. Even if I look for similar things, I am saved because I can not find it surprisingly. Though 1.5 mm thick next is 2.0 mm thick linap, if there are 1.25 mm, 1.75 mm, etc., it is also helpful.
This review is about item#36295847.
Extract of sweets? I will.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 14:54:12
I thought that it would be troubled if it got curled up, and I did not know where to write the message, but if I sent it separately, I was shipping it in time to see it. I just arrived soon and I wish I could have it now since I could not stretch it. I thought it was a five star if it was a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#36295795.
I use it for another purpose
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 16:44:02
It was pleasant that the price was cheaper than any site with the softness as I imagined.
This review is about item#36295734.
When using a drill
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 16:48:18
I use it when closing the cap with a drill, but it is very useful and useful.
This review is about item#36295734.
Morse code for the signal key (key 9 on the bottom of the pedestal to prevent slipping.
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 15:20:17
Although it is perfect for both quality and price, in order to ship in the state of pickup at the time of pickup, it is that the curled habit is attached at the time of receipt. I hope packing it in a flat condition.
This review is about item#36295761.
Used for raising the sole of the shoe
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 19:21:00
I used it, but it got useless immediately. After all, it is useless to use it every day.
This review is about item#36295795.
Cover for seed removal
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 19:10:52
There was no problem with the product, but it was not what I imagined.
This review is about item#36295752.
Used in areas requiring heat resistance (Repeat purchase)
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-30 16:45:01
It was able to obtain the effect as desired by using it in the place which needs heat resistance and flexibility.
This review is about item#36295734.
Cleat
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-10 02:23:28
There is moderate elasticity and strength.
This review is about item#36295795.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 1mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 5mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 6mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 3mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 0.5mm
Urethane Sheet
Silicone Plate
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 1.5mm
Silicone Rubber Sheet, 4mm
High-strength silicon sheet
Fluorine Rubber Sheet, 2mm