Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Convex With Stopper

Convex With Stopper
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
115 Customer Reviews
5 star 58
4 star 21
3 star 17
2 star 7
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 115 Reviews
Dimension measurement such as assembling a rack
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 13:51:00
I bought it expecting it as a monotaro original. The way to return the convex is much smoother than 100 things, you can measure it without breaking up to 1.5 m when floating in the air, but about 2 m if you think about the wider convex now It was up to now I thought that I did not break up.
This review is about item#36307564.
In-house work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 15:11:21
Because this price is not much with a stopper, it is useful.
This review is about item#36307555.
Measurement work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 22:37:02
I bought it at a discount every week. The scale on hand has just broken, I found it on a good occasion.
This review is about item#36307564.
Dimension measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 15:36:12
Magnet of the tip is convenient to what mind. You can conveniently pick up objects and fix the tip. If it is at this price it is recommended with sufficient quality.
This review is about item#36307546.
Used for measurement of dimensions.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 17:03:10
It is used for measurement. The accuracy is 2 m at 1 m compared to the product with JIS mark, but it can be used when measuring normally
This review is about item#36307546.
Measurement at hose production
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 16:17:49
Although COSPA is good, compared with the products of other manufacturers, To the design dimension of the major part and the hook (three rivets stop) There are impossible or two out of three have torn. Withdrawing 2 ~ 3M, unlocking brilliantly ......
This review is about item#36307564.
Measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 20:09:37
Cospa is also good, with magnet, it can be used when collecting parts, nails etc when it drops to a narrow place. This is enough for rough measurement of metal products.
This review is about item#36307564.
Store interior refurbishment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 17:41:29
Winding, moving the hooking part, stopper It is satisfactory because all works exactly. We are using indoor so weather resistance is not understood.
This review is about item#36307564.
Hobby woodworking work and agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 22:13:26
It's easy to hold in hand when working, and the scale is very easy to see so it is very helpful.
This review is about item#36307564.
Scaffold construction
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 17:36:25
I bought it for keeping it in the tool box. It may be cheap. I am a little worried about durability.
This review is about item#36307564.
To measure veneers
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 21:26:57
The size was reasonable, affordable, very convenient and the price was reasonable.
This review is about item#36307564.
Plumbing
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 20:27:01
There are several cases where the cutout sticks to the magnet and the dimension is not. If there is a tape measure without magnet with this amount, purchase several pieces
This review is about item#36307564.
Measurements such as sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:42:09
I am very thankful that the magnet is attached to the tip Good withdrawal also smooth
This review is about item#36307564.
Maintenance etc. of woodworking machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 13:16:54
It is a very easy-to-use item. It was not broken even if it was handled somewhat roughly.
This review is about item#36307555.
Interior
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 11:00:02
Cost performance is very good. It is even better if the stopper stops in the form of "click" (click feeling).
This review is about item#36307555.
Measurement at ship repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 11:44:46
Because it is a simple design, it will not be bulky even if it is in your pocket. Even if I lose it I am not afraid that much, even if it can not be used for long, it seems useless. I think that it is good if this price can be used at this price.
This review is about item#36307555.
Dimension measurement of products such as sheets
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 15:38:57
It is compact and lightweight so you can not mind a business trip. Although it is inexpensive, there is not a cheapness like a 100 yen shop I think that COSPA is sufficient because there is some durability.
This review is about item#36307546.
For light work such as packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 17:27:12
It is small and convenient when you want to measure length for a while. The price is also cheap so I have rolled a few pieces.
This review is about item#36307546.
Measurement etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 16:58:19
I bought cheap things because it will lose even if I purchase it many times but it is as easy to use as a high conveyance, I just purchased, so I do not know the durability
This review is about item#36307564.
Electric construction training at industrial high school
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 17:00:28
During use, the metal fitting at the tip breaks easily as it gets pulled out by removing the lock. Although purchased in large quantities at a low price, there is a fear that it can not be used in the actual test, and 4 to 5 pieces have been broken in a row. I hope to increase the strength of the tip.
This review is about item#36307546.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Measuring Tape,
G Lock, With A Blister Pack
Convex Tape Measure
Tape Measure
Measure
Tape Measure,
Measure Tape MagJacket
Convex Tape Measure
Convex with rubber
Tape Measure
Measure Tape