Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of FINE ALLOY 55 PAD Semi Metal

FINE ALLOY 55 PAD Semi Metal
Sales Price: 32.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-10 12:52:06
Used for 2000 model Buell M2 rear brake. There is no problem with no brake noise and no impact condition.
Pad replacement
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-26 08:32:09
I was able to replace it safely. There is no particular problem. I have been running for a while, and I think it will change again if I get familiar with it.
This review is about item#36302603.
Bike brake pad replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 09:12:15
I feel relieved to hear that it is a reliable manufacturer, However, the burrs are removed at the time of assembly, but it is considered good.
This review is about item#36302427.
Because the pad consumption of the bike
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 18:56:13
We purchase for pad exhaustion of motorcycle. The effect is a little sweet than genuine but no problem especially cheaper than genuine.
This review is about item#36302682.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 21:40:44
The effectiveness of the brakes improved, and the noise ceased. Easy to replace and want to purchase.
This review is about item#36302901.
When replacing brake
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 14:52:52
Used for rear of large motorcycle. Efficiency is enough, but I felt it was hard to grasp the input feeling right before locking.
This review is about item#36302926.
When maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 15:03:45
Monoteraro is cheap. I purchase it here every time. The commodity itself is not particularly dissatisfied. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#36302481.
Change from daytona red pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 15:51:16
Genuine is gone, to the Daytona's red pad ... (classic style) However, to wear earlier than expected ... I was forced to change the part number I chose this pad and saw it. Appearance? I feel more solid than the red pad Brake power is also a necessary condition, but it is necessary condition if wear frequency is also commuter vehicle. Perhaps the durability is high, and the impression that the braking force is a little down.
This review is about item#17979176.
When getting on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 20:08:04
I used SBS before, but after this I feel that disk wear has decreased.
This review is about item#36302506.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:56:40
There is no problem in quality at all. It is much better than buying at a shop.
This review is about item#37677604.
For front replacement of scooter (SPACE 100)
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 18:00:33
I am very happy. NTB pads that I used before was humbled and stuck to the rotor and it was the lowest pad so this time the braking is very smooth and you can experience the effectiveness of the original brake. There is no more any more. I will buy repeat.
This review is about item#36302481.
When inspected
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 17:07:46
How about durability? I want you to last long.
This review is about item#36302716.
Replace the front pad of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 01:52:56
It can be used without inconvenience.
This review is about item#36302707.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 16:10:57
Even sunny or rainy, there was no big difference in effectiveness, and I realized stable braking power and control. There was also a sense of cheapness in terms of price, last time I was satisfied with Cospa like 2 mm remaining with 7500 km use.
This review is about item#36302481.
Exchange of brake pad of Z1000R
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 19:19:01
There is no squeaking and the price is reasonable and satisfying.
This review is about item#36302743.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 07:18:34
As most of the product numbers are available, it is encouraging to improve the old motorbike. Well, next time it's going to be a long way.
This review is about item#36302323.
Honda PCX brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 00:53:39
Used for PCX 125. It is genuine feeling close, I can not tell if I can not say it. Even if it gets wet during rainy weather, feeling does not change much. There is little feeling attacking the rotor with a feeling of softness. If you buy genuine, I will choose 55PAD this time. Durability is also equivalent to genuine.
This review is about item#37677604.
For CM250AR Rear
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 15:25:32
This brake pad of RK has been used before, and the linear feeling of touch, effectiveness at braking is good. Also, because it also has durability, I like it. The price is also reasonable and we are going to repeat because it is considerably cheaper than buying at the shop.
This review is about item#36302287.
Address V 125 G
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-29 18:58:41
It is the second use, there is no problem with the effect.
This review is about item#36302716.
Gymkhana
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-29 17:30:12
I am using it for the rear of NSR 250. The decrease is normal, but the feeling is stable from low temperature to high temperature. There is little brake noise.
This review is about item#36302271.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
Brake Pad
Clutch Cable
Platinum
Hyper Sintered
Brake Pad
Brake Pad
Brake Pads