Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of ULTRA ALLOY 70 PAD Semi Metal

ULTRA ALLOY 70 PAD Semi Metal
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 9
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Attaching to a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 19:11:49
It has more than enough braking force and reacts linearly to brake operation, so it will not become nervous. Recently it has become difficult to obtain, so I bought it here and was saved.
This review is about item#36303355.
Brake brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 21:14:55
Cost performance is good. The condition of listening also works well with metal. It is the highest without sounds. After that, how durable is it!
This review is about item#36302996.
Periodical maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 19:20:44
I want another cheaper 500 yen and I hope to improve braking power
This review is about item#36303373.
For 2007 YZF-R1 rear brake
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 01:10:40
Compared with genuine, it decreases drastically quickly. Probably it seems not to keep a year. (Genuine nine years kept as well)
This review is about item#36303276.
Next to the red pad
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 22:04:01
I used a red pad, but I bought it for the lost time. I have not used it yet, but it is more effective than the red pad and it is reason to purchase it for a long time. More than anything, it was cheaper than the market price.
This review is about item#36303461.
driving
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 22:46:25
I got cheaper than others.It is no problem because it is a scooter because I ride normally.
This review is about item#36303373.
Exchange of brake pad of CELLO 225 W
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 22:00:40
The product could be mounted without problems, the price is also cheap and there is no discontent with the effectiveness.
This review is about item#36303215.
Front brake
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 13:38:33
Attached to suzuki's sv1000. Braking force has no problem. It's very soft and the pads are thin, so I am concerned about the quick reduction of the pads you are talking about. Well, the fun of choosing the next pad is coming soon ....
This review is about item#36303057.
Brake pad exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 09:39:17
I feel a little squealing compared to genuine, but I think that the effect is good. After chamfering, the cry almost disappeared.
This review is about item#36303373.
usually
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 19:11:13
It is normal, so there is nothing in particular.
This review is about item#36303373.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 15:46:12
Regarding the effectiveness of the brake, I am satisfied. After that, how about decreasing?
This review is about item#36303093.
Preliminary race bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 17:47:52
It is cheap and it works just fine. It is equivalent to Daytona red pad
This review is about item#36302996.
Preliminary race bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 17:47:52
It is cheap and it works just fine. It is equivalent to Daytona red pad
This review is about item#36302996.
Used in the race
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 09:22:31
I always use it with stable performance.
This review is about item#36303285.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:30:38
no problem
This review is about item#36303373.
bike
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 17:21:52
It works better than genuine It is a good feeling After dust is uneasy how much
This review is about item#36303057.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 17:13:36
I bought it for the first time purchased genuine goods without purchase I will stop without any difficulties I will not fly
This review is about item#36303041.
Consumable item exchange
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 14:44:42
Compared to mega-aloys on a notch, the braking power drops considerably. Although it is usual use is sufficient effect. Touch is feeling that it is holding a hard object and the controllability is constant to some extent from the initial stage to the full stroke. Since it is about 500 yen difference with mega-roy, I feel that there is no need to choose this. I think that it is good with fine alloy if it is cheap and genuine in nature.
This review is about item#36303312.
Replacement of brake pad on motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 14:55:58
It works well. Satisfied with cheap price. I want to buy it again when the pad runs out.
This review is about item#36303373.
Replace the brake pad due to wear
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-16 16:30:25
The effect feeling is very good I felt that the controllability was good. As of now, there is no abnormal noise such as squeal, rotor aggressiveness and degree of abrasion are witnessing. Since it was not possible to confirm the car model fit of the goods with the monotail, it confirmed by the RK homepage conformity chart.
This review is about item#36303267.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
Brake Pad
Clip Joint, Loose Type
Brake Pad
Brake Pad
Caliper adapter blue P1.00
Hyper Sintered
Platinum
Brake Pads