Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered

MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
Sales Price: 47.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 9
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
For single-wheel brakes
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 05:27:13
The effect seems to be good. However, it is quicker to decrease than I expected to run cancer. Since monoteraw is relatively cheap in terms of price, is the speed of reduction covered?
This review is about item#36303705.
race
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 18:21:11
Although it feels light early in comparison with genuine pads, there is no problem with brake control. There is no change even with the possession of putt compared to genuine.
This review is about item#36303915.
Bicycle front brake change
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 20:58:28
Stability, reliability and braking force with less fluctuation at moderate prices. There is a high balance. For touring tires will be just a good safety upgrade.
This review is about item#36303531.
It is consumable goods.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 19:46:19
Since it is in a monotaro, it is convenient because you can shop together other parts etc. at once.
This review is about item#36304003.
W650 front brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 19:51:12
It is the 4th time repeat It is W650 which orders variously on the brake, but this pad and the front fork spring are exchanged to hyper pro, and there is no worry about braking
This review is about item#36303784.
Exchange from genuine
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 21:36:19
The motorcycle parts specialty shop and the price itself were equivalent, but unexpectedly, the item arrived at hand quickly and I am satisfied. Because it is an old car which fell 16 years, it is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#36303757.
Motorcycle brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 21:05:58
I always use it. I think that the initial touch and life are long and very high quality. I will try using another car model with this.
This review is about item#36303845.
Used with front brake for NSR 50, mini bike race
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 11:35:40
I used several types of brands of brake pads, but this pad I decided to repeat and use it, as the braking and controllability was my favorite feel. Although it seems that the thickness of the abrasive material is thin and decreasing is also fast, although it is slight, I think that it is an ordinary level if it is a performance-oriented high-performance pad. Depending on the purpose of use, I think that it is a good cost performance product.
This review is about item#36303687.
Exchange of pads for enduro racer for foreign car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 22:57:06
I do not know when the genuine pads will be high, but I'm saved by the presence of a reliable pad here in on line bikes even on on - road bike. Because it is high-performance domestically and it is cheap, I recommend it without a doubt!
This review is about item#36303811.
Urban and circuit riding
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 21:56:22
I think the brake is easy to use because the braking force is moderate and the rise does not become abrupt. I can buy it cheaper than genuine, it feels easy to use However, since the friction material is thin, if you use it too hardly, the life will come soon. I think that it is just right to run in the urban area and pass road, sometimes the circuit comfortably.
This review is about item#36303827.
Replacement of motorcycle brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 13:31:14
Brake touch also works well, I like it. Regarding wear, we are expecting it, but I expect it will last long.
This review is about item#36303705.
Used on a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 17:53:21
It will be dull sound when it is compatible with the disc or very slow, but there is nothing wrong unless you care about it.
This review is about item#36303766.
As I have not used it yet
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 14:56:52
Satisfaction or dissatisfaction is unknown. Just bought because it fits Brembo of 3 YK SUPER JOG ZR. I purchased and used the red pad of Daytona last time, the effectiveness of the normal pad is very good, so I am buying it for replacement spare.
This review is about item#36303732.
Brake brake
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 16:16:27
There is no problem with respect to effectiveness, but it is difficult to have a lot of dust.
This review is about item#36303574.
Used with ZRX 1200
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:19:18
It works well. It is durable regardless of the weather and little attack on the rotor. It's about 200,000 km since MAY be used about 10 years ago, it is MA-X forever.
This review is about item#36303574.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 00:20:54
Since the genuine pads were reduced, it was exchanged for this pad, but the crying prevention shim was also attached (no genuine), the effect taste is good, the control feeling is also good For durability, I just do not know but buy it and it is right answer
This review is about item#36304003.
Pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 20:12:41
It continues to use for many years, but it is a good product without problems. You can use it with confidence without changing the stopping power even for dry as well as wet. I wonder if this will be decided next time as well!
This review is about item#36303662.
Used for 12R
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 10:09:24
I think that it is more effective than normal. I can buy it cheaper than a mass merchandise store and it is fun because it delivers it.
This review is about item#36303766.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 06:27:41
Both performance and price are satisfactory. Braking force works linearly against input, it is not a brake that works with a gut, but operability is good. I was surprised at the early arrival of goods. I want to use it again
This review is about item#36303723.
Bike's brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 14:42:22
I think that it is very good about effectiveness and controllability. If I use it, I will have more than 10000 Km, but because the front is thin, I would like you to make it 1 mm thicker.
This review is about item#36303513.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handle Lever
Brake Pad, Golden Pad
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
Ceramic Sintered
Brake Pad
Hyper Sintered
Brake Pad
Platinum
Ceramic Sintered
Brake Hose