Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Flat-Type Terminal, 187 Type

Flat-Type Terminal, 187 Type
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
To the charge control circuit of the sub-battery.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:16:35
Although there is no insistence on the maker, I think that workability and hold at the time of use are smart.
This review is about item#36557972.
Terminal connection of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 16:45:48
Although it is the terminal size which is used in genuine, it was not selling easily in an ordinary shop. The price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#36557972.
Change terminal
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 18:12:30
Unfortunately, it broke in caulking work .... I chose by price, so I plan to repurchase higher items again.
This review is about item#36557972.
Motorcycle maintenance (power supply wiring from brake switch)
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 18:29:51
At the beginning this size was not available, it was more than ten times more than I made this by a terminal store. It is saved for taking out as ready-made goods.
This review is about item#36557972.
The switch panel of the truck
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 21:20:13
It was nice to be able to connect easily.
This review is about item#36557981.
Brake switch terminals
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 21:10:26
I was looking for this size because it was not readily available. To be honest I do not need 100 pieces, but I do not need to purchase it continuously although I am satisfied with the price www good I do not need continued purchase (I want to sell it with about 10 pieces of bitter smile)
This review is about item#36557981.
For car speaker wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 10:29:50
I bought it for automobile speaker wiring. The price is cheap, delivery is also done quickly, installation workability is also very satisfied very much.
This review is about item#36557972.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat-Terminals 110
Flat Type Terminal With Sleeves
187 Faston Terminal
250 Faston Terminals
312 Faston Terminals
Flat Type Terminal With Sleeves
Flat-Type Terminals
Faston Terminal 187 Series
Terminal Faston Receptacle
Flat type terminal 187
Tab-on connector