Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Fine Line Tape

Fine Line Tape
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Custom paint
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 16:06:23
This is the best. If the storage is long for thin ones, the windings will slip.
This review is about item#36565112.
Used for paint of motorcycle tank etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 17:49:50
I was able to draw a beautiful line. It is also recommended for beginners. I will also use it.
This review is about item#36565121.
Used for protection of etched parts when processing with rubber blast mold
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 15:28:05
The price is a bit expensive Very good Although the current tape width is 10 mm I want something around 20 mm
This review is about item#36565146.
Masking of line (curve) paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 07:43:14
It stuck easily without stretching even when pulling it to some extent.
This review is about item#36565121.
Line tape when helmet painted
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 08:21:18
It is narrow and well bent and very easy to use. More than anything, I love winding a lot.
This review is about item#36565112.
For markers
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 23:51:26
Because the outer diameter is large, the balance with other tapes does not match, it is hard to keep it. I thought it was better to have 2 small items.
This review is about item#36565112.
Bikes painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 22:52:24
Even if you can use it because it draws considerable curves, it is the best. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#36565121.
Used in automobile sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 06:51:07
It is easy to use, I think it is a good product.
This review is about item#36565121.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 19:48:04
I use this 3 M tape when I put the line. I think that it is good overall but it should become more curved.
This review is about item#36565121.
I use it for the curve of the flare line of the motorcycle tank.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-07 21:24:51
Curves Because festivals, elongation etc. are small, it is good. If you bend it finely it will float a little. It would be nice if we could have more flexibility, but from a cost perspective I think that it can be used if it is not a fine curve.
This review is about item#36565112.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 11:12:27
This maker is no doubt.
This review is about item#36565121.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Masking Tape No.290
Clear Line Tape No.557
Feather Tape
IC duct 5
Body conscious tape
Drawing Tape Refill
Free Tape
Cover-Up Tape
Clean for line tape