Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of D Alkaline Battery

D Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.05
97 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 15
3 star 16
2 star 3
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 97 Reviews
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 12:11:30
Unless it is cheaper than Daiso's 100 yen, it can not be said that it is cheap. It is cheap even if packages and paint are stopped.
This review is about item#36611233.
It is for replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:03:03
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#36611233.
For kerosene pump
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 09:02:39
It is used for kerosene pumps, but COSPA is good.
This review is about item#36611233.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 11:49:47
It is troublesome to choose somehow, I can use it
This review is about item#36611233.
Machine data backup
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 14:56:11
I purchased about 30 items at once, but one of them purchased a voltage of 0, which affected the machine. I did not use it after checking the voltage, but it was just after use. So purchase all the batteries again by another manufacturer. It is costly to purchase it because it is low cost, such as it comes to a machine manufacturer to come to repair, and it takes extra labor and expense. . . I think that there is no problem if it is trying at household such as a flashlight.
This review is about item#36611233.
For NC lathes
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-12 10:27:17
I usually change the battery every year, but I got a complaint from the work site by saying that the battery replacement lamp was attached without holding it for one year. Since I bought a little more, I handed out a new battery, but as it was a brand new, the machine maker checked the battery level, it seems that the remaining amount was 0 and it was not working . It is a pity though it is the expiration date of November 2016.
This review is about item#36611233.
Reserved
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 17:06:11
Although it keeps it for a long time, there is not liquid leak etc at present so far.
This review is about item#36611233.
For flashlight
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 14:38:23
I use it for old-fashioned flashlight. Dry batteries that can be used normally as usual as usual are inexpensive and saved.
This review is about item#36611233.
It is used for electric fences avoiding birds and birds
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 20:20:31
Because I use it every day during the summer, this price is greatly saved for frequent replacement. I will also repeat it.
To operate the amplifier outdoors
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-11 13:47:23
Although it was written that the expiration date is not so long in other people's reviews, this time it was planned to run out from June to September, so the neighbor was irrelevant, I wanted anything cheap anyway soon. While we are conducting the first measurement, we can see how the batteries were when we stopped counting next week, but there seems to be no problem. I usually buy a monotaro brand if I use it, but this time it is special. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#36611233.
Hakari
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 15:22:16
I used a battery with an expiration date of 2016.11, but it got out of use as soon as I switched the battery.
This review is about item#36611233.
flashlight
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 20:22:37
A single alkaline battery can be cheap as there are few bargain sale. Repeat with handling at this price
This review is about item#36611233.
Power supply for flashlight
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 12:57:18
Single type batteries are expensive. So you can not buy it at a moment. Regardless of the life span, the price is more than anything else.
This review is about item#36611233.
Lighting during nighttime driving
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 21:59:56
I want you to sell it for 300 yen X 5 set.
This review is about item#36611233.
Only digital
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 14:39:55
It is cheap and very helpful. It is very regretful that it will be the last sale as stock runs out.
This review is about item#36611233.
Short expiration date = In old inventory? Flashlight, battery for emergency equipment
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 12:52:19
Product received on February 17, 2015, expiration date is November 2016. It is 1 year and 8 months to scrap. I keep the battery for a while and use it, so I want at least 3 years. Alkaline dry battery is about 5 years after manufacturing, is not it? Does that mean I brought a battery that passed three and a half years since I made it? Although it may be judged that there is no problem in selling it if the expiration date is over 1 year, it is very disappointing.
This review is about item#36611233.
6 V motor power supply
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 14:45:57
It uses 4 pcs / set for the power supply of the 6 V motor, but if it is 6 pcs it will be 2 pcs left. Can you sell it at 4pcs / LOT
This review is about item#36611233.
Power of boars countermeasure electric fence
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 19:31:47
We use 8 batteries at a time, 4 sets of electric fences are in operation so we use this type of batteries in large quantities. It is inexpensive and very handy.
This review is about item#36611233.
As a consumable item
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 13:59:33
That is tolerable. Well good! I feel it.
This review is about item#36611233.
For agricultural equipment (bomb sound machine)
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-04 18:55:48
Because it is a machine that uses six single, it is convenient to have 6 packs per pack. Even if I do not use it for one season, I can appreciate something cheap so I can not carry over in the next season.
This review is about item#36611233.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline batteries GD Series single-1 form
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Manganese Dry Cell
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery EX Series