Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Reinforced V-Belts

Reinforced V-Belts
Sales Price: 33.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
To replace the belt of a scooter ...
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 19:10:02
I thought about inexpensive manufacturer products, Because the reputation was good on the net I bought it! Even if I use it, after all I thought "It's Daytona."
This review is about item#55082685.
Scooter maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 12:59:08
I used it for DioZ 4. Acceleration is now black with opening rubber cover when we opened the transmission cover. After changing the belt, the torque will be accelerated by the feeling like going up. There was some wear of the pulley at the time of replacement, so next time I will exchange the pulley kit.
This review is about item#55082554.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 19:42:31
Replace and travel about 50 km. Running at 50 to 60 km / h was stabilized. I'm looking forward to how long it will last.
This review is about item#36666086.
Used for Today AF61
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 20:30:15
Several times, I opened the crankcase and saw the belt but I used it with confidence without unnatural reduction or cracking!
This review is about item#36666095.
Exchange due to the drop in the speed of the moped
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 17:35:17
We can smoothly replace the belt, and we are very satisfied with the expected effect.
This review is about item#55082676.
Used for Let's 4G
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 13:58:45
It was able to be used without problems. It seems to be strong so I hope you bring it for about two years.
This review is about item#55082676.
af 51 tact belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 16:06:27
I sent all the other parts, packing was really polite. We were able to respond promptly and work quickly. I will order from now
This review is about item#55082545.
bike
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 19:27:34
I was out shortly. It is better than normal. . . . . .
This review is about item#36665964.
Used for replacing the V-belt of a scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 17:01:10
I received it shortly after ordering. I am using it as well as genuine goods.
This review is about item#36665876.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 09:21:17
We also exchanged the belt for weight roller exchange. I am quite satisfied that the sound became quiet and the speed came out as well.
This review is about item#55082536.
Because genuine products are exhausted
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 18:40:29
I do not know how much I'm strengthening, but I feel like I've powered up. I do not know the durability, but I hope to purchase again if it can be used for 10,000 km.
This review is about item#55082667.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 15:02:28
It is durable and lasts longer than genuine It is uncertain future from Monotaro san because it is a product of limited stock
This review is about item#36665955.
Belt exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 18:15:31
I used it for Let's belt exchange. It is an impression that the sharpness is added to the speed change. The belt is a consumable item! We will proceed with periodic replacement.
This review is about item#55082685.
2 stroke belt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 13:43:26
The feeling that the power of the engine used as it is transmitted for one year. I do not feel slippery, I do not feel any faint. The highest speed does not fall.
This review is about item#36665937.
Replacement of belts that have nearly reached their end of their lives
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 07:48:27
Although I used various manufacturers including genuine, I felt that this product is most suitable for my way of using (commuting entity usage). Others feel that it is this product that was able to use it stably with short life span or squeaking.
This review is about item#36665885.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 14:50:15
Since there are fewer helicopters than normal, it is difficult to elongate, so maintenance intervals can be taken long.
This review is about item#36665955.
Used for DJ - 1 R 6 ps
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 18:53:22
Even if the width decreases by 1 mm, the top speed drops by 5 to 10 kg, so we use a reliable Daytona made.
This review is about item#36665964.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 17:54:34
I am satisfied although I use it every time.
This review is about item#36665876.
Spacey 100
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 20:24:26
I exchanged the V belt of Spacey 100. I have been running for a year without trouble though it passed one year after exchange.
This review is about item#36666086.
Mission maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:43:36
I do not know the difference after exchange, but I am relieved because it seems to be stronger than genuine
This review is about item#36665937.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley
Drive Belt
Kevlar Drive Belt
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Weight Roller
Slide Piece
Pulley Kit
Belt
Slide Piece
massimo V Belt
Super Roller Set
Drive belt for scooter
Weight Roller