Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Power ADVance Power Filter

Power ADVance Power Filter
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
VM22 cab
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 19:44:46
I do not feel any particular problems with the use. It is made of reliable Daytona, and it is a rural area where bike supplies store is not in the neighborhood, so I was indebted to Mr. Monotaro. I think that it is a product without a mistake after buying it.
This review is about item#36664415.
Used for bikes
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 19:53:44
It was a good product (individually) that the air cleaner so far became old and easy to set up purchasing settings.
This review is about item#36664363.
Bike custom
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 10:20:56
Rubber of the band part of the insertion opening cracked immediately.
This review is about item#36664397.
Air filter modification
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 09:05:02
It is safe Daytona, I was afraid of rain invasion I used it to remodel the muffler type air chamber, since the filter that was attached originally was ???, it is filter exchange + remodeling,
This review is about item#36664363.
Repair work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 12:26:08
Price is reasonable
This review is about item#36664363.
To the parts of the motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 15:25:13
If the sizes match, you can use it for various car models and use is good
This review is about item#36664442.
Recommended power filter for PE24
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 14:17:05
It is easier to set up than the power filter made in China, you can experience the performance rise throughout the whole area. Every car body got soaked overnight at camping, but the engine was hitting safely, and as soon as traveling for 20 minutes the filter dried. It is recommended because it is cheap to replace it with a new one.
This review is about item#36664372.
Exchange air cleaner
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 09:23:28
I bought it as a trade-mark because it was a manufacturer, but rubber cracked in a week after I installed it even though it was not started even once. It is the worst unchanged from that made in China.
This review is about item#36664363.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Curved Air Cleaner
Power Filter Straight
Big Air Funnel
Air Filter
Power Filter
Grip
  • Grip
  • KIJIMA
  • 129.99 SGD
Power Filter
Super Power Cleaner
Air Cleaner Taper
Oval Air Cleaner
Air Cleaner
Air Filter, Type-1
Power Filter
Super Power Filter
Net Filter