Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filters For Foreign Cars

Oil Filters For Foreign Cars
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
500 Customer Reviews
5 star 395
4 star 59
3 star 32
2 star 7
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 500 Reviews
Shadow phantom
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 10:09:41
There is no problem even if it is compared with the genuine one. Since it is available cheaply, I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#36650783.
I use it for ax-1
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 00:37:13
With no inconvenience, I use this while keeping my friends together every time.
This review is about item#36650792.
Used for R25 '16
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 13:04:23
I can use it without problems with R25 '16. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#36650783.
Address 125 elements, oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 14:31:40
There is no problem at all in use. I am satisfied because it is cheap. I am stocking several pieces.
This review is about item#36650765.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 23:32:05
It is a repeater. Both the price quality and the genuine product are comparable. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#89193711.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 15:04:45
An expensive one is not necessary. It is better to exchange cheap ones frequently
This review is about item#36650801.
When the motorcycle is maintained
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 07:19:41
I use it when changing the oil of the motorbike. O ring is also attached, it is full of sense of affinity. We, we have a 31 year mechanic as well as 2 wheels and 4 wheels, I feel that there is no problem in quality at all.
This review is about item#36650765.
Used for maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 19:47:40
It is usually enough for maintenance unless you are looking for high performance.
This review is about item#36650765.
Oil change of motorcycle GPZ 900 R series engine made by Kawasaki
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 16:06:41
It is not possible and it is impossible. It is cheaper compared with other manufacturers. It is recommended for those who exchange frequently such as commuting.
This review is about item#36650774.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 02:09:51
It can be used as a genuine product. Because I can buy it cheaply I exchange it every time I change oil
This review is about item#36650774.
Oil change of old car GPZ 250R
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 16:52:24
Since it is an old car, I frequently check the oil. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#36650774.
When changing engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 22:05:42
This price is cheap with O ring. So, it is safe to replace the filter every time the engine oil change.
This review is about item#36650765.
When exchanging oil for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 16:20:34
Although it is inexpensive, I can use it without any problem in terms of performance, I think I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#36650765.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 11:05:56
I use it every time but it is cheaper than genuine products There is not any trouble. Since it has a large bike and a medium size motorcycle, I will continue using it.
This review is about item#36650801.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 08:45:30
It is a periodical purchase item. It is stock for next work. O-ring (inside and outside) is also a set so it will be saved.
This review is about item#36650765.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 18:03:19
I do not know the internal structure, but it is cheap and I am satisfied enough.
This review is about item#36650801.
During vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 07:11:57
We are exchanging according to the mileage of the bike, but we used this product which is cheap and speedy. It was my first time, but I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#36650826.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 20:21:34
Especially it was not changed to genuine products. I would like to use it next time as well.
This review is about item#89193736.
Maintenance of children's school bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 22:34:51
I could use BJ 250 A for any problem. If it is a genuine part, an optional O ring is attached and it was convenient.
This review is about item#89193711.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 22:47:26
I can use it normally. You can judge it as COSPA from the price.
This review is about item#36650756.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box
Drain Bolt Gasket
Hyper Sintered
Oil Filter
Meter visor gray CL
Magnet Oil Filter