Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filters For Foreign Cars

Oil Filters For Foreign Cars
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
540 Customer Reviews
5 star 429
4 star 61
3 star 36
2 star 7
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 540 Reviews
メンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-10 17:54:07
形状も問題なく、Oリングも付属しており便利に使用できます。
This review is about item#36650783.
2台分の軽
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 20:11:21
安いので頻繁に交換しています。まったく問題なく使用できます。
This review is about item#36650765.
バイクのオイル交換時
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-07 20:38:35
TRX850に毎回交換してます。商品も問題なくいいです。
This review is about item#36650826.
オイル交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 17:17:47
今まで純正品を使っていましたが、この商品で問題なく動いてます。安くて良い品です。
This review is about item#36650783.
バイクのオイル交換で使ってみた
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 20:40:48
純正品と比べて機能的には問題ないと思います、コスパに優れています。
This review is about item#36650801.
オイル交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 22:32:36
違いが判らないが普通に使える。というか、問題となる事が出ない&安いのでのでオイル交換のたびに交換できてオイル全替えしたという精神衛生上の満足度が高い。
This review is about item#36650756.
バイクのオイル交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 21:52:56
安いし取り付けに問題なし。まめにメンテするには最高。
This review is about item#36650756.
ジェベル125
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-25 08:10:20
消耗品なので、なるべく安いものを探していましたが、問題なく使用できています。しかも、Oリングも付いていて親切だと感じています。
This review is about item#89193702.
オイル交換時
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-22 10:53:51
純正より、良いわけはないですが、とにかく低価格なので頻繁に交換しています。
This review is about item#36650756.
バイク整備
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 21:09:08
GSR250の"純正部品"なので至って普通ですよ。
This review is about item#36650801.
I use it for a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 12:37:11
The motorcycle that uses the filter uses almost the filter of Monotaro, but when you remove it, it feels like you are doing work crisply, so I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#89193736.
When replacing the oil of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 00:14:29
Compared with third party products of genuine products and motorcycle supplies, there are people who write something, but honestly what elements are together with anything. The better it is, the more expensive it is because it is expendable as it can be filtered out. For hydraulic servo servo, 3μ mesh etc. are ordinarily specified, but if you use such a motorcycle engine, clog it in a moment. So it is better to be moderately rough. O ring is also attached and it is exhausted.
This review is about item#89193702.
Used when changing oil at address V 125 G K 5
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 11:17:23
It is a set where the size of the O ring is contained one by one in the oil filter. If other O-rings are set in similar manufacturers, the price will be higher, but just by using filters, the use of O-rings is a little ,,, Since the price at the time of purchase was 305 yen (tax excluded), we purchased two sets of oil (Honda genuine S9) × 3 cans, anticipating the next oil change, and made this free shipping free. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#36650765.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-02 17:22:16
Packing is also included at this price, which is very helpful. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#36650774.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-30 10:35:20
I use it for a motorcycle of Honda, but there is no particular problem. Because the price is cheap, it is saved for maintenance.
This review is about item#36650783.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 14:39:00
Inexpensive. It was a good impression that 2 sets of O rings matching the car type were included.
This review is about item#36650792.
Used for MT07
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 19:22:08
I change it every time when changing oil. It's cheap so you can exchange without hesitation.
This review is about item#36650783.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 17:26:08
This is one option because we want to reduce the cost of consumables. Quality is also inferior to genuine products.
This review is about item#36650756.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 09:08:04
It is a periodic exchange with expendable items, so it can be used without problems, it is going to repeat.
This review is about item#36650756.
Exchange together at oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 22:30:59
Because it is easy, I change every time and it is refreshing! Repeat many times!
This review is about item#36650783.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box
Drain Bolt Gasket
Hyper Sintered
Meter visor gray CL
Oil Filter
Magnet Oil Filter