Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Oil Filters For Foreign Cars

Oil Filters For Foreign Cars
Sales Price: 5.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
584 Customer Reviews
5 star 468
4 star 63
3 star 39
2 star 7
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 584 Reviews
Engine oil exchange DIY with DIY.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-16 00:42:45
As it is O-ring, it is inexpensive and can save time for another order. You do not have to worry about oil leaks.
This review is about item#89193711.
For large bikes
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-11 20:14:30
I do not know the ability to remove impurities such as filtration performance, but there is no problem in setting.
This review is about item#36650756.
KLX oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-09 03:04:08
It is not a genuine product but there is no problem at all. Besides, it is scheduled to be purchased from now on because it is cheap.
This review is about item#36650792.
When changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-27 07:18:19
It is convenient because the O-ring required for replacement is attached.
This review is about item#36650817.
On the bike
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-24 21:11:43
It is well done. Perfect for bulk buying. I will try and continue if there are no problems.
This review is about item#36650817.
For SRX
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 22:52:19
A gasket is included at this price, so it may be possible to replace it every time you change the oil.
This review is about item#36650826.
To Sello and WR
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 20:19:50
It is used for Sello 250 and WR 250R. The included O-ring is perfect for Sello. Cospa is the best.
This review is about item#89193736.
At the time of oil change of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 13:52:24
There may be a performance difference with expensive ones, but it can be used without any particular problems. There are no problems such as sticking and oil leaks. As it is this price, we exchange every time.
This review is about item#36650783.
For maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-04 14:56:54
It was used as a genuine compatible product. The same specifications are saved because they are available at low prices.
This review is about item#36650801.
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-02 00:52:14
Last time I used the one from the boy Monotaro, but this time I used it, but I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#36650774.
Off-road bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-29 09:14:20
It is very satisfying because it is cheap and comes with an O-ring. It seemed like an idiot that I had bought at a motorcycle clothing store until now.
This review is about item#36650792.
Address V125
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-23 16:24:09
It is cheap but it feels like it got an O-ring and got something.
This review is about item#36650765.
When changing oil at home
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-22 11:20:15
We installed without problem as good as what we used until now. I will use it again next time.
This review is about item#36650783.
Estreya
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-20 14:09:47
Change the oil once every 2 times. I tried using genuine and Besla, but I do not know the difference. There are various items from genuine products to many external products, but I think it is a good product if it is replaced in a proper cycle. By the way, since the genuine product and the 200 yen are not different either, if you are concerned, please use the genuine product.
This review is about item#89193711.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-19 16:12:42
It is inexpensive and comes with 2 ring types and is very useful. If you knew this sooner, it would be fine.
This review is about item#36650765.
CB 1300 SC 54,
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-19 07:59:07
I am very satisfied and the price is good and the product is good.
This review is about item#36650783.
CB400SF (NC39) XJR400R (RH2J) Can be used for either
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-15 15:02:14
Although we own four CB400SF (NC39) XJR400R (RH2J) Barrios II ZEAL, it is a feeling that it is possible to correspond with any one honestly. It is very good to feel that it will not be wasted even if you have it as stock.
This review is about item#36650756.
Used for KSRpro
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-14 18:36:35
It was easy without any trouble. The attached O-ring was the same size, but the thickness was slightly more genuine, so it used a genuine one.
This review is about item#36650792.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-13 15:08:40
We use for GSX-R1000, but use without problem of oil bleeding. Cospa is also the best
This review is about item#36650801.
Sello
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-07 08:16:26
I'm running without problems. I will maintain this filter for a while.
This review is about item#89193736.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box
Drain Bolt Gasket
Oil Filter
Hyper Sintered
Magnet Oil Filter
Meter visor gray CL