Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filters For Foreign Cars

Oil Filters For Foreign Cars
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
521 Customer Reviews
5 star 413
4 star 60
3 star 34
2 star 7
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 521 Reviews
Exchange together at oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 22:30:59
Because it is easy, I change every time and it is refreshing! Repeat many times!
This review is about item#36650783.
Simultaneous exchange at oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 21:10:42
I attach it to packing so it is useful. I am planning to order something and always stock it. I wish there was some thickness in the filter paper part w It is generally satisfactory.
This review is about item#36650774.
OIL exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 17:01:47
I can not feel a totally different from the manufacturer genuine products, it is appreciated that you can purchase at this price.
This review is about item#36650765.
During oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 19:30:42
Because it is cheap, I change it to the degree of oil change. I am using cheap oil, so I am watching the exchange cycle short.
This review is about item#36650792.
I exchange filters every other oil change of my own motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 15:17:46
As for this product, since the function is not genuine at all, and since the price is less than half of the genuine product, I am satisfied with it because it is very easy for my wallet, and I purchase it at the time of 10% OFF campaign etc. collectively It is. I am honored to continue selling it in the future.
This review is about item#36650783.
Very happy
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 17:33:29
With a genuine oil filter, it was not possible to turn one round from the seal ground This filter made one lap. Even if the boss screw is exchanged, if the original oil filter is bottomed, I think that if you do not have the quality problem of this PB article, I would like to use this regularly.
This review is about item#36650756.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 10:52:03
We purchased this filter according to the oil change of Estrella '04 and exchanged it. It is satisfying because it is cheaper than the genuine product and comes with the O ring.
This review is about item#89193711.
Kawasaki car replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 09:29:42
Although it is not much different from genuine, it is too good for COSPA. I want to ripe next time.
This review is about item#36650774.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 12:48:45
I am not a professional so I do not know the big difference, but this cost performance is the best. Of course I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#36650801.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 00:35:22
It is satisfactory at this price with large and small packing corresponding to all synthetic oil. I will definitely purchase again next time.
This review is about item#36650765.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 18:17:59
It is cheap and a good product! Packing is attached as well as genuine It is a good product!
This review is about item#36650792.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 18:41:11
The price with the O ring is profitable. Quality is no problem, repeat decision.
This review is about item#89193693.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 17:24:15
Since genuine was a mesh type, there was a doubt about the ability to remove dirt, and I casually checked if there was a filter type filter, I found this item. There is no hand which does not use when the O ring is also a set, and the price becomes half of the genuine price! I recommend. CELLO 225 (3RW to 5MP) Item number (this product): MONOT-2004 Genuine product number: 5H0-13440-09 (5H0-13440-00)
This review is about item#89193684.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 08:58:24
Cheap, no problem · I will also buy it. Please do not raise prices.
This review is about item#36650756.
GSXR 1000 L 6
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-23 20:32:57
Since various reviews of various products are confused, MONOT - 3009 was able to use 200 km to GSXR - 1000 L 6. More than that is the future.
This review is about item#36650801.
Motorcycle filter change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 22:12:21
I am on the Kawasaki Zapper system, but this product is very helpful because O ring is attached. If it is a genuine product or a first-class parts maker's product, we will use it all the time because it will be much higher if you make a complete set.
This review is about item#36650774.
To the Serow 250
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 00:06:49
I use it for CELLO 250. I think that it is affordable with an O - ring. There seems to be no problem in particular.
This review is about item#89193736.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 15:58:29
I think that quality is inferior to other manufacturers. On Saturdays and Sundays, we were able to buy PB items at 10% OFF, which was even more advantageous.
This review is about item#89193684.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 22:15:50
It is a difficult part to understand good or bad, but it seems to be problematic.
This review is about item#36650756.
Maintenance of vtr 250!
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 09:55:41
Everyone hesitating to buy! ! buy Let's worry after trying! Perhaps troubles are gone when you use it ~ If you put one genuine item, this will change two, if you are conscious of the engine you say that this is good
This review is about item#36650817.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box
Oil Filter
Drain Bolt Gasket
Magnet Oil Filter
Hyper Sintered
Meter visor gray CL
Oil Filter