Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Glass Tube Fuse

Glass Tube Fuse
Sales Price: 6.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
leslie speaker repair
2
From Japan
On 2020-02-04 15:52:12
If you look for a slow blow fuse in a glass tube, you will find several other types of this fuse in the search, but I do not write anywhere if this is actually a slow blow. Since there are several types of fuses for different applications, please write down the type of fuse.
Old car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2019-12-10 20:32:08
We used to trust the name of KOITO for a long time, but it was changed to a normal thread-like wire fuse instead of KOITO's supplier change or an S-shaped blade. The manufacturer stamp is FUJI. I bought a lot of stock, but I was disappointed when I opened up the contents. I won't buy it again.
This review is about item#36673016.
Automotive electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-27 16:41:03
There is no shortage of consumables because it is a consumable item, but I think it's an important part and it's well balanced with reliability.
This review is about item#36673016.
As a consumable for repair of electric toilet
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 16:14:35
Because it is a special size, it is not readily available on the market, and in the rural areas a small quantity of orders are also available Although it was difficult to substitute with 20 A and closed, it is inexpensive and it is handy and it is useful.
This review is about item#36673043.
Vehicle electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 16:06:09
Purchased with an inexpensive tube fuse holder and set. There is no trouble, and it is functioning.
This review is about item#36673016.
Main fuse of outboard motor
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 18:53:42
I bought it because it was a thing that is not in my neighborhood car shop or home center. I arrived earlier than I thought, and I got the job in time. I am satisfied with the product itself. I think that I will take care of you again.
This review is about item#36673016.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 17:33:29
Satisfied with quick delivery. Regarding the product itself, there is no particular dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#36672973.
For repairing old motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 14:43:14
Recently I have not seen the tube fuse, so it is very convenient to get it immediately. It is easy to understand because fuses also know the current by color.
This review is about item#36673007.
During operation of agricultural house
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 11:50:20
I can use it without problems. In the home center, the kinds are limited, I have not even gone to buy. It is very convenient and helpful to buy through mail order.
This review is about item#36672982.
Auto maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 19:07:12
KOITO made fuse fuse used. There is no particular comment for manufacturer's goods.
This review is about item#36673016.
Replenish spare parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 20:18:18
You can use it as it is. No problem. I purchased it together with other parts so I got a free shipping cost.
This review is about item#36673025.
Repair of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 19:08:16
I have seen almost nothing recently, but I still need it. It's OK if you are cheap.
This review is about item#36673034.
Contourer for astronomical telescope
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 11:36:11
Since it is a fuse, it can be used without problems. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#36672991.
As a fuse for automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 09:17:21
Because it is a marker item, it can be used with confidence. I say that the price is cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#36672991.
Less frequently ...
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 23:47:51
Although it is not exhausted so much, it is cheap as it becomes necessary at the time of new wiring, so buying daringly.
This review is about item#36672982.
For old car
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 17:18:54
It is cheap and saved
This review is about item#36673043.
Automotive electronics
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-30 12:46:29
Good It can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#36673034.
To avoid damaging wiring and switches due to the flow of electricity.
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 18:11:54
Although I did not use the glass tube fuse pretty much, I bought it in accordance with the fuse box, it was immediately fused even if shorted, it was saved without any damage on the wiring and the switch etc.
This review is about item#36673016.
Bilge pump
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 14:48:20
I bought it cheaply.
This review is about item#36673007.
Machine Tools
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 13:14:33
It is best to buy it when you do not have enough 3000 yen to buy it all together.
This review is about item#36673025.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pipe Fuse
B Type Fusing Type Fuse Fgb0
Fuse
  • Fuse
  • SANWA ELECTRIC INSTRUMENT
  • 0.79 SGD
  • 4.833330(18)
Glass Tube Fuse
Glass Tube Fuse 0.5A 250V
Tube Fuse Set
Glass Tube Fuse Class B Fusing Type
Mini Tube Fuse Set
Mini Glass Tube Fuse
Glass Tube Fuse 30mm
Glass Tube Fuse
Bike Fuse
Glass Tube Fuse
Glass Fuses
Glass Tube Fuse