Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Safety Cord

Safety Cord
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Tool prevention
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 11:49:58
I bought it for 0.5 kg for Monotaro brand (45366238) and used it properly depending on the weight of the tool, but it became impossible to distinguish it at the work site. The price is nearly two times different, so the load to be used also has a double difference, but I do not understand the difference. Is it really another product? Next time you buy it will make the color different depending on usage load.
This review is about item#36676796.
Used to prevent inspection hammer from falling.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 15:28:59
Anyway it's handy and easy to use with a highly secure code. I think that it is a good code that also takes into consideration personal visibility and visibility with three colors.
This review is about item#36676787.
Hang the remote control
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 08:38:44
Why is the size of the hardware at both ends different? I want you to be in the same bracket.
This review is about item#36676866.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 17:41:58
I think that the feeling of use is soft and stretching well. In short, I'd like a variation in color.
This review is about item#36676841.
Tool fall prevention at high altitude work
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 16:33:38
I used it for the first time, but I can relieve.
This review is about item#36676701.
high place
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 00:37:43
Ideal for fall prevention.
This review is about item#36676753.
Used for mobile tools
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 13:48:31
From everyday, I use it attached to the tools that I carry on my back waist. Especially at high altitude work, I always use it to prevent a fall accident.
This review is about item#36676717.
Bolt tightening operation
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 00:24:48
Usage impression, from the waist to the end of the hand but there is no margin This code is correct to buy the maximum elongation 1800
This review is about item#36676814.
On-board electrical wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-02 13:59:08
Although I tried to use it for a pen type charging drill driver, I used it because it becomes tangled and becomes an obstacle at the time of using a tightened saddle when using it. I wonder if I can use it somewhere? Although I made mistakes, I should have purchased it considering the intended use.
This review is about item#36676701.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Rope,Stainless Wire Core
Safety Cord
Safety Loop Slim Type
Coil Keychain Strap
DBLTACT Fabric Safety Cord
Tool Connection Wire
Safety Cord Plus One
Safety Rope,Stainless Wire Core
Wire Cloth Safety Code
Loop End Cord
Super Slim holder
Safety Cord
Safety Cord
Safety Rope
Cloth Safety Code 3Kg
Slim Safety Code
Safety Cord