Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Index Adjuster

Index Adjuster
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
To the outer crown of the down tube
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 04:48:28
I did not attach to the frame I bought, even if I asked the shop I did not know the route I got, I searched for it independently and got here. Once you have tapped the frame you can use it immediately, but you do not need a spring.
This review is about item#36675143.
Used for bicycle upgrade
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 20:15:00
The adjuster attached to the derailleur from the beginning was an unreliable impression somehow, so I tried to replace it. Because it is made of aluminum, it also works well, it is a color part, so it got a bit more impressive as well.
This review is about item#36675152.
Exchange with old type adjuster
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 21:37:02
This type is easier to use because the old type was a jagged slit. It was a road racer 30 years ago, but I could exchange it without problems.
This review is about item#36675143.
Dress up and repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 07:05:12
Because the adjustment of the front thumb shifter of Shimano was damaged, I also replaced it for dressup. Spring in the adjustment is also just good hardness, so spring hardness is just better than genuine goods, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#36675134.
For repair and dressing up
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 23:07:24
Because Shimano's front shifter's adjustment was damaged, I bought it for dressup as well. The feeling of use is very good. Dressing up is satisfactory as I thought.
This review is about item#36675134.
For repair and dressing up
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 22:54:16
Because Shimano's front shifter's adjustment was damaged, I bought it for dressup as well. The feeling of use is very good. Dressing up is satisfactory as I thought.
This review is about item#36675134.
Pure exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 00:03:30
Last time I bought red, this time I bought a blue. It is light blue as per the picture, not blue. Since the spring is too hard, I used the thing that was originally arriving at the vehicle.
This review is about item#41440244.
Exchange of MTB Shift Cable Adjuster
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 10:11:48
Since I wanted to accent with a single point before, I exchanged it. It is brilliant with beautiful blue as shown in the photo. I feel a little tight spring, but I am satisfied with no particular problem.
This review is about item#41440244.
Exchange with genuine parts Dress up
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 16:01:58
The coloring is good and the construction is also good, but like everyone is written, the spring was too strong and it was hard to screw straight. Because the price of this product is cheap, I think that it is good to use a moderate spring procured separately.
This review is about item#36675152.
Replacement of existing parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 12:21:35
It is a good feeling accent.
This review is about item#36675134.
Commuting
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 20:41:43
To the one point of commuting bicycle, to the amount adjustment item for free shipping. Various handy items are excellent (゜ o °) \ (- _ -)
This review is about item#36675134.
Used for folding bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-26 08:42:14
I was satisfied with both the quality price
This review is about item#41440244.
It is used for the brake adjuster of the road bike.
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 11:22:00
Purchased for a little one point accessory of road bike. It is quite conspicuous.
This review is about item#36675134.
Used for mountain biking
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-14 09:49:19
Although the attached spring is a little tight, the index adjuster itself is satisfied well with design and making as well.
This review is about item#36675143.
Exhibit grade UP
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 18:33:52
There is a lot of impact.
This review is about item#36675152.
For shifting
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 14:21:54
Certainly the spring is tight.
This review is about item#36675134.
For fine adjustment of shift cable
3
From Japan
On 2011-12-29 17:30:26
Both ends of the spring are sharp. When turning this adjuster, the adjuster body etc. are scraped by the spring at the end of the spring. Since it is a product sold at a low price, it may be difficult to chamfer the edge of the spring, but still I thought this part was a process that I should not omit.
This review is about item#36675143.
I used it as index adjuster of the shift index adjuster and the rear derailleur of the down tube of the road bike.
2
From Japan
On 2011-11-05 21:58:01
Price is satisfactory product. However, it was difficult for the attached spring to operate strongly and smoothly. I used another spring on hand and avoided the problem.
This review is about item#36675134.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Guide Pipe Flexible
Head Set Spacer
Brake Inner Cap
Guide Pipe 90 Degree
SLEEK GLIDE Shift Outer Cable
Brake Inner Wire
Clutch Cable Adjuster
Bike Guide Pipe 135 deg
Outer Cap for Brakes
Shifter Guide Pipe
Outer Cap for Shift