Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hand-Held Welding Helmet

Hand-Held Welding Helmet
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Welded iron work welding surface
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 04:21:10
Guy and is sold at home improvement stores in the rugged construction Completely different quality. It is determined in this welding surface in the future.
This review is about item#36675983.
Semi-automatic welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 22:13:33
Last time, I bought it for about 3 years on this aspect and so I made it new again because it was tough. Since it is easy to use, it is also a Kono side in the future.
This review is about item#36675983.
Welding operation
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 08:27:19
The gap of the part where the light shielding glass is attached is too large, the glass is shifted and arc light and fumes come in. Since it can not be helped, it is heavy but 3 to 4 transparent glasses are inserted and fixed firmly.
This review is about item#36675983.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 20:09:03
There is no particular inconvenience
This review is about item#36675983.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 22:51:10
It is regrettable that goods of the same quality in welding work and of the same quality raised somewhat more than before but endure the use of professional. It's better to be cheaper than those of other companies.
This review is about item#36675983.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 07:57:20
Easy to hold
This review is about item#36675983.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 16:41:47
The handle pointing from the front, with the upper end and the lower end curved about 8 mm in the lower right direction, is there a deliberate slope attached to the right handed person so that it is easy to use? If so, it is a stylish job, but I think that you also need a side for left-handers.
This review is about item#36675983.
Normal hand welding
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-24 15:50:24
This product is hand held (green), the hand shield of Honjo Seisakusho is written as blue surface, and the description size should be somewhat different, but even if we compare the products, it was a totally same item. It seems that both manufacturers are the same place, but I can not convince that the price and display are different.
This review is about item#36675983.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Welding Plate
Welding Face Shield
Shade Glass
Hand Held Mask for Welding
Welding Handshield
Welding Plate
Welding Mask for Handy 5001
Welding Surface Circular Surface Type C
Welding Surface Circular Surface Type H
Hand Welding Surface
Poly Handoshi - field
Hand Shield