Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of QUICK LOCK LINK

QUICK LOCK LINK
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Chain detachment, cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 20:15:53
Easily removable, keeping the chain always clean.
This review is about item#36678722.
Chain maintenance of the road racer
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 22:00:13
Although it may not be used to chain exchanges, it seems quite difficult to do the work. It seems that it takes time and effort to remove it very hard.
This review is about item#16710882.
Bicycle chain replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 16:40:59
I used it for bicycle chain exchange. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#36678722.
Maintenance of Chari
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 01:42:46
The link part is easy to understand with one shot, it is easy to rose. There is absolutely no anxiety about strength. Unlike the caulking pin, you can remove the chain soon, so it is easy for dirt cleaning, so it's popular with our customers. If you make it a key holder with the remaining chain frame or put it in a saddle bag or if the chain has run out on the road by chance, if there are two missing links too, you can go home with the bent chain plate part eliminated I will. (It will not be the lowest gear, even if it is short)
This review is about item#36678722.
Bicycle chain detaching work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 16:35:36
It was successfully fitted to the CN-HG 71 chain of SHIMANO. Even without using tools such as master link pliers, it was easy to install. The movement of the chain is also smooth feeling.
This review is about item#36678722.
Bicycle chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 22:06:28
YBN's quick has a good reputation. Anomalies are also smooth. I think that I will purchase the master link tool because detachment by hand is hard.
This review is about item#36678722.
Used when changing bicycle chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:31:36
I used it for the anti - last chain of Osaka soul, but I can use it without being removed in particular. Because it is a low price, we plan to purchase it again in spare. The installation was also easy, so I was satisfied.
This review is about item#36678722.
Purchase as bicycle troubleshooting item
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 20:12:22
I bought it for bicycle purchase. I have not used it yet, but there seems to be no particular problem.
This review is about item#36678722.
Attached to MTB
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 12:38:53
It is used for Miyata MTB (previous 3 steps, after 7 steps) made by 1992, Shimano chain CN-HG 40. There is no problem in shifting at all. When attaching, although the movement of the link is astringent, pour oil on the joint part of the plate and the shaft, and it will move smoothly if it squeezes. Even with hands, desorption can be done, but it takes considerable time and effort. There is no stress when using the master link tool. The maintenance of the chain has become much easier.
This review is about item#36678722.
For the maintenance of my son's cross bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 18:30:31
I have not used it yet, but I plan to use it like a convenient maintenance after the chain cut in Maintenance ^ _ ^. I bought it as a reference for purchaser reviews.
This review is about item#36678722.
To cross-bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 14:06:13
I used this because it seemed to be troublesome to connect using connecting pins to fill the chains of the chain when the crank was exchanged. It can be connected very easily. Although it ran 300km after installation, it seems there is no problem. Even during chain maintenance silver color is a landmark, and it is also good to lubricate and clean efficiently. The rear derailleur of the used bicycle is Shimano TOURNEY RD - TY 300 (with direct attachment).
This review is about item#36678722.
Used for eleven speed bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 15:13:44
It seems to be stronger and more durable than other companies' products, and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#36678731.
For connection during chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-21 14:31:03
I bought it knowing the existence of this part which can be repeatedly connected to the festival of chain exchange. It is easy to connect, it can be done smoothly with special tool if removed, easy to maintain.
This review is about item#36678722.
Used when exchanging chains
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 09:54:23
It is easy to stop and it is really nice. It is smooth even when shifting. (Used in rear seven steps)
This review is about item#36678722.
Every chain wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 17:15:29
It is easier to use than a missing link. There is no problem with normal use.
This review is about item#36678731.
Chain exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-28 13:11:22
At the moment the work like washing with kerosene like in the 1970s is over! next. I have self lubricity. I use Chrome's chain. Whether it will not run in the rain now or not. Oil also changes. Squeeze the oil of each one of the chains. Because it sucks dust it is a translation to wipe off extra oil! And the runner is 300 kilometers a day's ability. Even if the chain runs out, I'll fix it if I have it! I'm catching the oil. I like it because it will be a guide!
This review is about item#36678722.
Used for connection with Shimano HG-40 (quick link specification)
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 15:18:49
Shimano genuine quick link was easy to install and remove, but this can be removed very easily. Regarding durability, we will look at the situation.
This review is about item#36678722.
Used to exchange chains
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 20:09:35
As a result of various examination, I bought this link by erasing method. The reason is one. The Shimano made connecting pin is too high! Those who are considering connecting pin made by Shimano please examine it once. Here you can detach freely.
This review is about item#36678722.
Used for 6800 chain
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 18:11:51
I always wash the chain after running. At first I was doing it with a brake cleaner, but it was not good as it was bad with one and a cospa at a time. I know about this product which can be removed frequently for eleventh gear, I am cleaning it with kerosene every time, but it is better to remove dirt as well. Also from the shape, a ringing sound comes out. There is no problem at all about 2000 kilograms. It is recommended. Speed ​​is also spaspa.
Bicycle sprocket To increase the number of chain pieces in conjunction with the increase in the number of teeth
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-29 13:36:46
Pull the both ends of the chain and hold the deflection so that the "arc of the joint" faces towards the center of the sprocket, assemble the joint and pull it so that the inside of the pin outer circumference and the outside of the link are sandwiched by the pliers Then, "click" and filling in is completed. It is very easy to connect chains.
This review is about item#36678722.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
HG Chain
Connecting Pin
Chain for Bicycle
SPRING CLIP CL
QUICK RELEASE LINK
410 Joint
Bicycle Chains
Quick Fix Link
Quick Fix Pin
Super Light Chain
Master Link tool
Tungsten blade for CS650
Super Light Chain 9 Stage
Regular Chain
Anti Rust Chain