Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of DC Chrome U-Socket

DC Chrome U-Socket
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Used for repairing furniture
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 14:32:08
A sliding stopper slides too easily by loosening.
This review is about item#36680576.
25 Fixing the pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 02:26:10
This is good as it becomes removable pipe installation! I searched for stainless steel but I endured it with plating.
This review is about item#36680576.
Used for hanger pipe.
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 14:41:52
There is no inferiority to other companies' products that can be used normally without problems. Good cost performance. Attachment to the gypsum board wall with attached screws is not long enough. The screw hole is one point in the center and one place obliquely upward. For mounting on a wall, it is easier to install the three positions directly above and sideways.
This review is about item#36680576.
Fastening of hanger pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 23:28:20
Fix the 32 mm pipe and DIY the hanger pipe. I did not realize that the top lid could be withdrawn, fixed and moved the short cut pipe. It is helpful to have an instruction manual.
This review is about item#36680585.
Indoor pole hook
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 14:53:12
I am using it as a clothes hanging rod. Removing the rod makes it inconspicuous and does not disturb you.
This review is about item#36680585.
Hanger pepoff in new construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 15:14:29
Price is reasonable.
This review is about item#36680576.
Fixing of clothespin rod
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-11 00:11:00
Since the design is a standard product, everything is the same, but opening and closing of the upper shutter is too loose. Again it is better to have a little more friction and be fixed.
This review is about item#36680585.
I want to make it possible to detach the handrail
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-31 20:52:40
I'm installing in the future, but I think that it is probably okay.
This review is about item#36680585.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
U-Shaped Socket
SUS One-Touch Socket
Brass Pipe Chrome Double Socket
Pipe Socket Screw Type
Pipe support
Oval Pipe Socket
New U type complete socket
Easy Socket Screw Type
Double socket
Complete Socket
Complete socket
One-touch pipe support
Stainless Steel Winding Pipe
Lumina socket
Sliding door lock Atype (cylinder lock) integrated