Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Socket, SUS304

Stainless Socket, SUS304
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.60
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
19 Fixing of pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 02:29:02
I think that there is no problem in using it though it is thin. I was concerned that there are more burrs (there are no burrs in the socket part and burrs in three holes with wood screws).
This review is about item#36680926.
Used for rolled stainless steel pipe 32 mm
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 20:38:31
I was worried because it was thin, but three years passed without trouble even if I got a lot of clothes on 1800 mm pipe. I bought 10 pieces and there was not any problem.
This review is about item#36680944.
For hanging pipe
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 14:26:24
I bought it as the cheapest and reasonable one. It was a thin but unreliable feeling, but there is no problem. The attached screws are # 1 bit bad, and workability was bad.
This review is about item#36680935.
Clothespins clothes closet
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 16:14:14
I bought it with a stainless steel pipe at the same time. It is cheap and strong. It is the fourth repeat purchase.
This review is about item#36680944.
When attaching stainless steel pipe for clothes to pillar of wood
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 08:29:04
It can be used normally. However, it feels very thin.
This review is about item#36680944.
In the interior !?
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 21:38:23
It is inexpensive, refreshing feeling, I am satisfied very much. . . . . .
This review is about item#36680935.
Shelf board
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 23:26:46
Although it is cheap, there were things where screw holes were not properly done. Bali was left.
This review is about item#36680926.
Repair of wardrobe
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 19:44:12
Since the plastic socket has been broken, replace the size with a metal one Just fit Greatly satisfied!
This review is about item#36680935.
I bought it with the stain pipe for clothes at the beach.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:13:24
I believe in being strong in salt. I wish it had thick walls!
This review is about item#36680935.
It will be used as a support for the end of a bent pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 16:20:48
Although I have not used it yet, it seems to be good for installation in a place where things are thin and narrow. Satisfied
This review is about item#36680953.
Towel rack
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 12:01:03
The finish is miscellaneous. The end of the opening that receives the pipe keeps cutting, it is jaggy and dangerous
This review is about item#36680926.
For on-site use
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 09:06:35
It is a repeat, it can be used without problem, it is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#36680944.
Installation of pipe hanger
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-12 09:45:35
Price is cheap, no complaints.
This review is about item#36680944.
Hanger pipe
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 13:19:50
Due to the size of the sewn bisana, I had a hard time making the marking.
This review is about item#36680953.
Pipe fixing
2
From Japan
On 2013-07-26 20:55:26
Is the processing narrowed? press? There was considerable distortion. Next time is a chop pass.
This review is about item#36680944.
Fixing of 32 mm diameter pipe outdoors
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 01:17:00
The place where the dish of the mounting dish screw hits is torn in two places by the pressure at the time of pressing. Well well so it's a place to hide with screws. Although it sounds good if it says "hairline finish", it is a remarkable finish with a pretty streaky like rubbing with # 320 sand paper. It might be a little avoiding to use it in places that care about indoor appearance. Just thinking about the price is OK?
This review is about item#36680944.
Use it when you hang a thing with a relatively heavy weight
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-26 21:59:42
It seems stronger than aluminum die-casting and can be relieved
This review is about item#36680935.
As a closet hanger.
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-20 13:56:08
Cospa is enough.
This review is about item#36680944.
Purchased to install a 32 mm diameter stainless steel pipe in the bathroom.
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-28 14:24:05
Distortion which seems to be caused by the press at the time of manufacture is seen and also the finishing is bad so we exchange both items, the replacement goods can bear anything at some level, so that quality control is not properly done It seems. For comparison, I bought the same type of product of A ○ ○, but here was no problem.
This review is about item#36680944.
As a supporting hardware for a hanger - hanging pipe during loading
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-27 19:03:08
I want a little more weight
This review is about item#36680944.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket
Stainless Bracket
Socket Stainless Steel, Sus430
SUS One-Touch Socket
Stainless Socket
Chrome Socket Light
Horizontal Carrier
Long Socket
ST Socket
Socket
Stainless  Socket
Pipe support
Stainless  Socket
SUS Socket
Stainless  Socket
Pipe Socket
Diecast Socket
Stainless Steel Winding Pipe