Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Inner Muffler Silencer

Inner Muffler Silencer
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Ape 50 Beams muffler like
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 22:46:42
When it was a normal baffle, clogged exhaust, I was worried about explosion when I removed it, but it worked well by processing this product. Because punching & glass wool is overdoing, it removes glass wool and it closes the hole with a metal shim. It is difficult without additional tools. I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#36693973.
Two used for Fairlady Z S30 vertical dual muffler
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 23:43:06
We used two for Fairlady Z S30 vertical dual muffler. As it is, the outside diameter is slightly small, but after wrapping the glass wool further and pushing it in, I fixed the screw. The sound was an explosive when it was not attached with the inner silencer, but after attaching it became a comfortable level of volume. I think that those who are missing also have no problem in normal use. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#36693946.
Used for motorcycle muffler muffler
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 20:48:57
I found this item when I was looking for parts to make inner silencer by myself and bought it.  The muffler outlet diameter of the motorcycle was 55 mm, it was uneasy whether it would fit, but it got it a little if it machined a little. When the engine is on, the sound is still large, so wrapping the glass wool thickly, starting the engine, the noise reduction effect comes out more than I expected, I am really satisfied. If possible, I think that you can sell more if you sell it by rolling glass wool with 2 volumes for adjusting the sound deadening effect.
This review is about item#36693973.
For straight pipe short muffler
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 19:06:15
Since the glass wool at the part where the exhaust side exhaust begins to turn reverses due to pressure and scatters, it was necessary to reinforce that part with a wire. There is no problem as it is a product that requires ingenuity that is originally suitable for installation.
This review is about item#36693921.
Exhaust sound adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:02:09
A little exhaust noise became quiet, but I wanted to be a bit more quiet, stainless steel I tried scrubbing and put it in the core, I am satisfied with becoming quiet exhaust sound.
This review is about item#36693946.
Insert in straight pipe muffler of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 20:56:02
I used it to lower the volume to the straight pipe muffler of the motorcycle. Although I used it for the vehicle inspection, I was able to pass the vehicle inspection safely by adding muffling material without muting merely with this item alone. It was possible to add sound deadening material, it had a considerable muffling effect and it was lowered from 108 dB to 88 decibel.
This review is about item#36693946.
For silencing the muffler
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 00:45:02
I am satisfied It took a while to install the muffler body but it is an effect Bagun
This review is about item#36693973.
To the silencing of the slip-on muffler.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 16:35:54
Because the sound of slip-on muffler attached to MotoGucci V7R is too big, disassemble and install this product inside. Because it is a little too long I cut the pipe part of the punching mesh by 20 mm and installed it. Result I feel very satisfied with finish. Durability will be examined in the future.
This review is about item#36693946.
Exhaust sound mute
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 14:52:16
I could quite quit from the explosion using this. It looked like it was suitable for our muffler.
This review is about item#36693946.
One off muffler silencer
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 16:22:49
Since the end is tapered, it drastically processed and the installation length became half, but it was about what I thought, but it became more quiet than I thought. Although I was wearing an exhaust interference type in front, it was not a good sound to a compliment like a wind noise, so there was not quiet there. This silencer made it possible to achieve both sound quality and silence.
This review is about item#36693982.
I tried trying it because it is too much explosion
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 14:55:28
Until now it was quite an explosion just by idling, but when installed it became more quiet than expected. Idling was reasonable sound, and when it blows it got an ideal sound with a certain sound.
This review is about item#36693946.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Inner Silencer DX
Glass Wool Cylinder
Drag pipe silencer for 45phi
Silencer Baffle(STD)
Exhaust Pipe Baffles
Inner Muffler Silencer